Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

145 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Vasquez and his staff are always so nice and on time. Dr Vasquez tells you everything you need to know . I highly recommend him.
Eva A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great good experience
Cornelius M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr Gurwitz and his staff always provides highly professional and thorough results in evaluation and treatment. His conservative approach coincides thoroughly with my desires.
Paulette J.
Submitted 11/06/18
My doctor , M David Dennis is the best doctor that I had ever had. 10 years ago he did my back surgery and I never had any problems with my back .he’s taking care of me now I would never want to go to any other doctor for my back .please tell your friends , and Family members is you have any problems with your back .thank you Dr. Dennis have a blessed evening God bless you god be with you is my prayer for you Ms Paulette Johnson
Romulo T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Frank F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very professional and very complete.Office staff is very friendly
Maria R.
Submitted 11/05/18
Wonderful. The staff is caring and try to help as much they can to accommodate our need. Dr Hirsch is caring, wonderful with the patient and help my life to live as much pain free he can. I know the Dr since he was in the Army at fort Sam Houston 20 years ago and I was in need of hip replacement from Germany this Dr sagfe my life both hip replacement, pain free and could walk again. How much I can express my gratitude to Dr Hirsch that continues been my Dr and I recommend to anyone. God bless him and his staff. Maria Riestra-cruz
Mark B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Geibel has an outstanding “bedside” manner and took the time to not only listen but to fully explain the what where and how if his treatment plan. Felt very comfortable and satisfied with the service I received.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Garza is a wonderful doctor he explains everything so you can understand it he really is an awesome Dr. Dr Garza did my back surgery and I had awesome results definitely with shadow of a doubt I would recommend him and his staff are friendly and helpful
Letha A.
Submitted 10/30/18
A very pleasing experience. I was seen in time, the physician was very specific and professional.
Garry C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Simmons is a very knowledgeable doctor with a great manner.
Rudy A.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent
Letha A.
Submitted 10/19/18
My experience was very positive, and thorough.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very timely seeing the doctor. His conservative approach to help my pain is very much appreciated.
John U.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Vasquez I would recommend to anyone.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/15/18
The appointment schedule was on time. Dr Simmons and his staff are outstanding with communication and care.
Charlie T.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Joshi has an excellent personality. Along with his remarkable education he demonstrates his know how in his keen understanding and explanation of your orthopedic problem(s). His explanation and mannerism really make you feel secure in having your surgery.
Victoria V.
Submitted 10/09/18
Loved the promptness and the attention the staff and the Dr provide
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/08/18
A very caring and thoughtful Dr. Takes his time and explains everything.
Rena R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. David answered all my questions with detail and explained what I need to know. Great doctor.