Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

494 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Pipkin Sent from God with Healing Hands I Walked out if Spine Surgery with Absolutely No Pain if I Hadn't know I had Surgery I wouldn't of Known After Several Drs Telling me i needed different surgery cutting me in front and Back and installing Sever Hardware in My Body I saw Dr Pipkin and after Suffering 5yrs after I broke my Femur with Sever Back Pain and it running down the back of my 2 legs and Always Falling down And in 1 Day after surgery No Pain after Surgery I walked out of the Hospital like I didn't even have Surgery and the Pain Gone that I Suffered with for 5yrs. GOD Blessed Dr Pipkin With Healing Hands.But What I Admired Mostly His Honesty and Professionalism to Truely be Honest with Me what All I just Needed to Be Done to Make Me live My Very Independent life living alone at the Age of 66. So Thank God I didn't have the surgeries the other Drs which were more Sever wanted me to do. So if your in Pain Dr Pipkin will be Honest with his Patients and "Not" Do Any Unnessary Procedures. DR Pipkin is A God Send And a Doctor you can Trust to be Honest with Your Health
Cynthia R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr was very nice. And explained everything very well.
Betty H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very helpful. Together we decided that the only thing to do was fix problems in my neck and spine.
Jo Ann A.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Joshi is so down to earth, takes time to explain everything to where you (a non physician,) can understand. He made me so comfortable and I felt like I can trust him. I don't get that feeling with just anyone. I look forward to seeing him again.
Judy R.
Submitted 02/28/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr Pettyjohn. He's calm calms his patients when they are around him. His office staff are very professional. My back after surgery feels really good, I can walk with out my hips hurting. I can't thank them enough. Judy Reininger
Gracy R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Everyone in office is great. Dr Hirsch is very pleasant. Great experience only. All of them are very kind and caring.
Sheila G.
Submitted 02/10/21
I have the highest regard for Dr. Garza. He is easy to talk to, he answers questions so I know what is happening or not happening with me. I appreciate his honesty and desire to remedy whatever hurts even if that means referring me to someone else. He listens patiently to what I have to say and never rushes the visit. His staff is very friendly and I can tell that they are there to assist in any way they can. Dr. Garza and Belinda are two of my favorite people.
Ricky C.
Submitted 02/09/21
It was my first face to face visit with Dr PettyJohn. He seems to really care about me and my back. Very enjoyable visit.
Randal E.
Submitted 02/09/21
My visit with Dr. Joshi was informative and professional. He came across as a caring Medical Dr. who listened to his patient and answered all questions that I had.
Emily G.
Submitted 01/11/21
My initial appointment was awesome, but now with my new insurance I can now go to STRIC for CT ordered by Dr Vasquez, but I need a new order. The problem is getting disconnected after being on hold for 12 minutes which is frustrating. I understand this practice is a busy #1 group, just fix the phone system please, I’m in pain.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/22/20
My visit with Dr. Xu was very positive.
Emily G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Vasquez is a very compassionate and professional orthopedic surgeon who was very informative regarding my medical condition. I will recommend his medical expertise to family and friends very highly.
Kellie H.
Submitted 10/13/20
My mother saw Dr. Webb after breaking her arm in a fall. He was kind, thorough and patient with his explanations and recommendations. His staff is warm, friendly and competent. I recommend him highly!
Lynn B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Geibel and his staff have always been helpful and very nice. I have another family member that has seen Dr. Geibel also and she is happy with him and the staff also. I give Dr. Geibel and his staff the best rating possible.
Sierra J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Simmons has been my doctor for more than ten years and he has taken amazing care of me. He is always charismatic and very polite. I never have any complaints with him and I am always telling me friend and acquaintances with back problems to use him because he is so awesome.
Bergen D.
Submitted 09/18/20
I really liked Dr. Joshi. He explains things well and was easy to talk to
Pedro M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Comfortable with staff and doctor. Professional and Friendly.
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Vasquez was sincere and listened to what ails me. He explained my options and had an order for a CT created for me.
Judith C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Joshi was very thorough in his explanation of my condition. He listened and answered questions with knowledge and genuine concern for my situation. My options were explained in an understandable manner.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very courteous and very professional