Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

521 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace Z.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Giebible’s is very good at making you comfortable with and he takes the time to explain all the things that he is asked my experience was very well and thank him for all he did for me.
George G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always on time and professional
Karen W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Jenne & his assistant were very friendly, knowledgeable & thorough. The atmosphere seemed professional yet relaxing at the same time.
Maria Elena K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Receptionists courteous. Doctor provides super service. Cognizant of needs.
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Wait too long in patient room
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was great
Jose R.
Submitted 06/15/21
A very positive visit with Dr.Joshi. I look forward to Dr.Joshi''s guidance in addressing my condition.
Felix M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Real good.Dr
Jose M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Well pleased thank. You
Vicki S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Joshi is knowledgeable and professional. He immediately inspired confidence in me that he could help me with my back problem. The staff is excellent as well.
Esther M P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Soon as I walked into the office, I felt a sense of calmness. From the Front desk to seeing Dr. Joshi, it was an amazing experience, I had confidence in the next step of recommendations that Dr. Joshi took time to discuss with me. He's down to earth and puts himself in your shoes. I will highly recommend anyone needing a Surgeon to visit Dr. Joshi. Thank you to all employees who helped at your Wiseman location in San Antonio!!
Maria M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional, very fast , great service from nurse and doctor .
Katie S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Hirsch is not only a brilliant doctor, he is also is very kind and caring. He and the staff at South Texas Spinal Clinic always try to figure out what the best possible treatment it is for all the ailments I have come in to see them for, and to provide relief from my conditions as soon as possible. I am very grateful to have these medical experts to help take care of my health.
Adolf V.
Submitted 06/07/21
I like that he was right to the point.
Maria J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Geible took his time to address all my concerns. He is such an awesome doctor.
William P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Gieble keeps you informed. Like his bedside manner.
Dora M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Dennis and Staff are excellent in their procedures.
Delfina G.
Submitted 06/03/21
It took a little time to see the doctor but once I got to actually see him, it was worth it. He listens, is patient and knowledgeable. He explains in laymen terms. He is wonderful n I would recommend him highly.
Susan E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr . Pipkin took his time to explain the surgery. He answered all my questions. I continued to feel in safe and caring hands.
Sally F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Dennis and staff are kind and very knowledgeable