Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

407 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
David J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 11/08/19
His a great doctor...I love that he explains everything to you..and answers all your concerns..makes me feel good that I can trust him...
Terrance R.
Submitted 11/08/19
All staff is helpful and go above and beyond. Brenda is a supper nurse and Dr. Simmons is a wonderful healer and physician.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/08/19
it was great
Julianne C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Before Physical therapy I was in severe pain and barely able to walk at times. Now after physical therapy I am able to move freely with very few pain flair ups. It was a great experience. Thank you guys!
Ashleigh L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Prior to physical therapy I had small range of motion, weakness and migraines about 8-10 times a week. After physical therapy my range of motion is better, I have returned to a few daily activities and my migraines have decreased to 4-6 times a week. I have been able to get back 1 to 2 hours a day of more activities. Scheduling is really easy.
Virginia B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Hirsch was very enthusiastic about pinpointing the origin of my leg neuropathy. I feel confident that he is going to help me. I am very grateful to have been referred to him.
Melody M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Vasquez is always amazing!! The service from start to finish is top notch!! Thank you all for another great visit.
Ashleigh L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I had small range of motion, weakness and migraines about 8-10 times a week. After physical therapy my range of motion is better, I have returned to a few daily activities and my migraines have decreased to 4-6 times a week. I have been able to get back 1 to 2 hours a day of more activities. Scheduling is really easy.
Julianne C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before Physical therapy I was in severe pain and barely able to walk at times. Now after physical therapy I am able to move freely with very few pain flair ups. It was a great experience. Thank you guys!
Ida P.
Submitted 11/06/19
My muscles used to be very weak and tight and my pain was very intense. I had extreme nerve pain and skeletal pain too. Since completing physical therapy my muscle strength, nerve pain and skeletal pain has improved. I had a good experience with everyone. The staff took my pain into consideration. Everyone has been very professional and caring.
Yolanda O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I was in pain and very tight. Physical therapy helped wonders, will refer all my family and friends. Therapists were excellent in teaching and explaining therapy. Physical therapy really helped me get back with my full duty at work and home. I was very blessed to come here thank you to all the staff!
Shatha D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I had problems with neck movements and pain. Also had numbness in arms. Since physical therapy, the numbness, movement and pain has gottten better, I can turn my neck side to side. I learned many exercises that will help me at home. You have great therapists.
Warren R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was limited on movement before starting physical therapy. Now I know what exercises to do to prevent re-occurrence and manage my condition every day. I am very satisfied with treatment
Crifton B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy my pain level was very high and had difficulty even walking any distance. After physical therapy my pain level has decreases dramatically, movement increased some and pain free a lot of the time now. Exercises for at home has helped make a difference.
Sharon T.
Submitted 11/06/19
My pain level has decreased to a two as I follow the exercise plan. Awesome Experience with staff and great appointment timing
Shannon M.
Submitted 11/06/19
My neck pain was bad enough I had trouble sleeping and driving. Since I have completed physical therapy I can sleep through the night without waking up several times from pain. I have no trouble turning my head to check traffic before changing lanes. You all listen and are willing to explain again until I get it.
Felix R.
Submitted 11/06/19
The best of all is your people. Great teamwork ethics and love them for what they do. Thanks for all the help!
Mary P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I was not able to set no more than 15 minutes. Now I am able to sit up to 30 without discomfort. Extremely helpful to learn exercises to improve my ability to sit longer.