Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

206 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Hirsch was very informative and very cooperative and understanding and listen to my questions and issues gave me good advice and help.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very nice facility staff was very nice and professional. Not very long wait time.The doctor was very nice,show me the problems,Told me I need MRI,But first need the box removed for that.He gave me information about how to loss weight,and referred me back to Dr. Garza,for the removal of box,and to find a new pain mangment.All in all I'm still going to be in pain.I just want to be pain free so I can deal with day-to-day life and activities.
Lorraine Y.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Hirsch is one of the best, if not the best, doctor I’ve ever been to. He is kind, compassionate, caring and I love the way he explains everything.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Direct and to-the-point diagnosis and treatment option explained in a friendly, caring manner, all with positive but realistic overtones. I left grateful and hopeful. Thank you!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everyone was very attentive
Cynthia V.
Submitted 03/13/19
For the first time in my adult life, someone was finally see my situation the way I’ve seen and was unable to verbalize it; Dr. Hirsch REALLY understood and explained the how and why things are. He also explained the same in the solution of the problem. Thank you, Dr. Hirsch. I will be back. CRVeliz
Ruby N.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very nice, well pleased thank you very much.
Samantha K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Helpful staff, friendly office
Dominga G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great visit,Dr.answered all my questions I was very satisfied. I am glad I decided to go ahead with the surgery ,Thanks
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Thank you Dr Geibel for your professional advice & information.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Receptionist was very nice and Dr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others.
Diana C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Dennis is an excellent physician! He is caring, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to patient’s issues. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dennis!
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/28/19
I feel that the examination went well and was satisfied with the plan going forward to address my issues. Staff was amazing and Dr. Gurwitz was professional, yet very easy to talk to. Great 1st impression .
Gerald S.
Submitted 02/25/19
He reviewed the MRI and Xrays and gave me his prognosis. Seemed to be fair.
David L.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great Dr to have.Very honest,open to talk to,cares about his patients.
Robert L.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Geibel is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to his patients.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/19/19
In my opinion, Dr Joshi is one of the most thorough, considerate, nicest and educated orthopedic surgeons I have ever had to perform surgery on me. He is thoroughly prepared for his cases and he is so genuine. He is just the best because he is really concerned for his patients.
Waunita R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was very satisfied with my visit.
Andy B.
Submitted 02/19/19
First class doctor and team.