Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

606 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 09/25/21
I didn’t have a long wait, x-ray person was prompt and professional. Dr. Webb was gracious and generous with his time and information. Explained everything in detail and listened to my concerns.
Abel H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Giebel is the best spine surgeon in the usa! He has the best bedside manner!
Susan W.
Submitted 09/23/21
This is the greatest medical practice I have ever received treatment from. The staff is wonderful, and my surgeon is an expert, a top notch wonderful man. Dr Joshi is the greatest Orthopaedic surgeon in my eyes.
Maria V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Waited for a long while but Excellent Service
Steven R.
Submitted 09/23/21
The dr. Gave me his whole attention and was focused on the least invasive options for me. I was pleased with my experience.
Aurora U.
Submitted 09/23/21
It went well
Clifford T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent visit, great experience. Dr pettyjohn not only is an outstanding surgeon, but he listens and helps evaluate your problems.
Lonnie C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Hirsch had been my doctor for many years, always pleased with the treatment I received from him and his staff
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Hirsch is the best.He will make sure you are ok. The staff was very helpful too❤️
Leonel C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough examination and positive feedback from Dr. Hirsch. The doctor made me feel great and I left with a positive outlook on my health and condition. Truly a great experience. Thank you doctor.
Demetrio L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Visit was good. Wait was too long.
Douglas C.
Submitted 09/16/21
He was great.Explained everything and I have booked surgery.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, he is a great doctor and I would recommend his service to anyone
Emilio H.
Submitted 09/13/21
I was treated exceptionally well.
Olga G.
Submitted 09/13/21
He is a Excellent Dr I love the way they are all the staff. He have a Great staff.
Clint R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. and staff were great. Thanks
Helen H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr.Joshi explains everything about your Medical problem so you can understand what was found and where we go from here .
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/03/21
A quick visit but it left me assured that my health issue will be given excellent care. Dr. Joshi was great and explained everything clearly.
Dennis O.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Hirsch is to the point and tells you what it is. Although I usually have to wait in the lobby before I see him. I don’t mind the wait, because he gives me the time to address my concerns. I value his diagnosis and treatment options.
Roland J.
Submitted 09/02/21
He spent time with me and explain everything to me very happy with the visit