Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

808 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindbergh H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Made to feel welcome and comfortable! Staff was very accommodating, and let me know what was happening each step of the way. Dr. Webb took time to show , and explain in terms I could understand, what happened and the next steps for treatment.
Merry W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Pipkin gives his undivided attention when meeting with his patients. He listens and explains everything in a manner that helps put one at ease.
James M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience, friendly staff, Dr. scheduled several test to get accurate diagnose of my health issues before treatment.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Webb and staff are great!
Linda A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Hirsch makes you feel like you really matter to him and that he will do everything possible to alleviate your pain. His sense of humor also helps because laughter is good medicine.
Aidan D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Highly recommended as they were quick and efficient with their processes to check you and get seen by the doctor. The doctor was incredibly informative and respectful with his responses. We absolutely recommend.
Jessica A.
Submitted 05/11/22
I had to rush during todays visit. I had to pick up my kids from daycare and school by 3. I told the staff and Dr if we can please rush although I know he doesn’t like to rush…anyways they did my procedure, and got me out on time. Thank you for helping me keep my appt and pick up my kiddos on time. I’ll schedule early next time lol
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/11/22
My visit with Dr. Hirsch was so rewarding. He spent quality time with me and was an acute listener. The time and attention I received from Dr. Hirsch was more than I have ever experienced - and I have had 6 surgeries for 6 different parts of my body over the past 15 years at the tender age of 50+.
Karen R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor very personable with explanations and demonstrations that are easy to understand. Willing to take time to listen to what I'm thinking and letting me know if doable or not.
Jenifer C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Waited for over an hour past my appointment time to see the doctor and then felt unheard
Nancy L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.Geibel is always kind, friendly & caring. Have recommended him to several people over the years.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/09/22
The doctor and staff are courteous and caring.
Julieta P.
Submitted 05/09/22
I received courteous ,knowledgeable and prompted attention from Dr. Paul Geibel and his Staff. Thank you.
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Doc was running a little late, but was very thorough and professional. Office team was courteous.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Best place to get ur spinal care from always been treated with care and always answers my questions wil always let u know what the best solution is
James T.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great experience, in and out early, friendly, helpful staff.
Judith D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very good at explaining
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Wonderful Doctor explained everything in detail and very satisfied. Staff are so wonderful and so patience with us. Keep up the good work.
Maxine R.
Submitted 04/26/22
He was very knowledgeable, the staff is very nice. I highly recommend this place
Loraine B.
Submitted 04/25/22
I've always loved the staff. They're very caring and courteous, always. Check in is fast and the wait time minimal. I highly recommend Dr Pipkin! He is a wonderful, thorough and compassionate surgeon.