Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

889 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 889 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Joshi was clear on his explanation of possible treatment plan.
James M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone was kind and courteous, Dr. Joel was understanding, patient and to the point in the exam room. Helped me to understand what was my issue and suggested proper exercise to keep from further issues. In and out process went fast. Left with a prescription and further knowledge on my condition. The chairs in the waiting room and exam room were very comfy, helped to relieve my pain from walking. Hopefully I won't have to come back for some time but if I do need to see anyone about spinal issues in the future I will try to schedule with Dr. Joel. Thank you for a smooth experience while I was dealing with frustrating pain!
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Hands down the best doctor! Between Dr Jenne, his nurse Patsy, reception desk and the hospital staff, I had the best experience! They were ALL so very hospitable and their care was genuine. I’d recommend them to anyone!
Jayne C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent appointment
Frank G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Victor has been most helpful these last several weeks. I am still “a work in progress” and will be continuing my therapy with Victor. I just met with Dr. Joshi and my therapy will be extended.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/06/22
He explained in detail my issues and in layman’s terms. He is a very nice person.
John R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Kind and courteous care.
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
James A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very knowledgeable and is working hard to help me. I’m a wreck so he has his work cut out for him.
Sharron L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional Respectful Patient
Cathy H.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr.Geibel is an amazing doctor
Craig B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very knowledgeable and straight to the point. Very professional and I respect his opinion. I have no problem taking his advice and going with his game plan. I wish I would have met him earlier in my life!!!
Christine F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Pipkin is always very generous with his time when I see him. I greatly value his knowledge and patient care.
Judith M.
Submitted 07/28/22
My treatment at this facility has always been more than expected
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/26/22
He was so understanding about my health problems !!! So thankful I found a doctor that really can relate with this auwful pain with my back , thank You Lord
Mildred H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Professional and caring
Karen K.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Pipkin is the best!
Susan C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Efficient, caring, and patient. It was good to speak with someone who these characters.
Terri D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Joshi was great!
Lori A.
Submitted 07/22/22
He was great and explained everything.