Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

246 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecil S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good
Yolanda C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Staff was great . Dr Vazquez is excellent. Excellent bedside manner. His peaceful and confident presence really helped in keeping me calm so that I could ask all the right questions.
Marina J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctors is very nice.
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent service I highly recommended Dr Geibel to everyone
Lorraine L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr was very informative on my issue and hopes to be able to resolve my problems. Great Staff as well
Susan B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent staff, caring and knowledgeable doctor and very prompt service.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Genuine concern for overall health and safety. Needs work on bedside manner. Feels rushed and has tendency to cut you off when trying to express yourself. Communication is a bit one sided... Otherwise, awesome work having care needs met to fix the actual problem and not keep throwing pills at it. Md Hirsch genuinely cares about the patient as a whole and financial issues the patient may have as well. He does his best to help. For that I am eternally grateful!
Janice J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Hirsh is so concerned about his patients and their well being I would recommend him to all who would need his help he is my favorite doctor ..
Sylvia V.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a great experience like always.
Kellie N.
Submitted 05/13/19
He was very kind and thorough.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very satisfied with dr. Hirsch and the staff
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Yes it was a good visit with Dr.Hirsch like always.
Christina H.
Submitted 05/08/19
As a new patient, I was surprised at how quickly I got an appointment and, once there, had only a very short wait. The doctor and his staff were pleasant and honest about what could and couldn't be done for my situation. My initial impression is a thumbs up.
Katherine G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Most informative great connection!
Sammie H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. James Simmons is the best of the best Back Surgery Doctor’ their is !! I had back surgery on Oct 10, 2017. I am still doing good!
Kathie P.
Submitted 05/06/19
It is always a positive experience with an excellent staff!
Santa C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I was very satisfied
Linda R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very satisfied
Frankie C.
Submitted 04/25/19
It's always an excellent office appointment with Dr. Jenne. He's always concerned and listens to me. He patiently answers my questions in terms I understand. I am never rushed out of the office. I have always seen Dr. Jenne, never a PA. The office and medical staff are very friendly. An exceptional experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Jenne.
Larry T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good. As expected. Really like dr Joshi.