Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

313 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Dennis was very good. Ordered x-rays.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent
Rita O.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. VaVazquez-Seoanand staff were great.
James R.
Submitted 09/12/19
This was my first visit to the S Tx Spinal Clinic. I was impressed with the quality and competence of the receptionist and nursing staff. They were very friendly and genuinely concerned about my care. Dr Jenne attentively listened to my complaints and concerns and explained in depth how he could treat them. He expexplained in detail what I could expect. I was very encouraged about my future health after this visit.
Laura L.
Submitted 09/07/19
Everyone from Dr. vasquez, Toni his nurse and the x-ray tech. Were absolutely.wonderful, professional,very patient in listening to me. Thank you.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Vicki P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Friendly caring staff, from check in, nursing, to Dr. Jenne.
Curtis W.
Submitted 08/26/19
I saw Dr. Geibel at his New Braunfels office and was very pleased with the staff. All were very knowledgeable and Dr Geibel was excellent. I would recommend Dr Geibel to anyone who is needing a back doctor.
Cruz M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have a great doctor Dr. Hirsch he is an Asian doctor I have gone from a 10 to a 1 in my pain he is a very intelligent doctor and communicate with you at all times great Doctor
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Hursh is a amazing doctor. He’s very caring and works very hard at tryin to make you feel better
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
Julia C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Finally seeking results
Jimmy H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was VERY lucky to get referred to this amazing place! I have a wonderful Doctor in Stephanie Pearson. She listens, helps, explains everything, and tries to shake things up when needed. She has very soft hands too and is as gentle as some one can be when giving injections and other procedures. We have made a plan and have stuck to it. She also fights to get her patients what they need even when it's a pain to do so. The staff are wonderful as well! I try to bring humor to my pain and it's nice to have people that will laugh along with you. I have to also give a shout out to the Radiology department with Gerold! Thank you guys for EVERYTHING you do! I believe she is the best doctor I have EVER had! She has made it to where I can get through the day, stay strong, and able to play with my child with out doubling over 5 minutes in. I can walk a bit further now too! I'm about to hit up some more PT as well. I will try ANYTHING at this point, and I have pretty much, but she just always seems to have the answers. Case in point, She deadened a nerve that was messing me up really bad, and she hit the exact spot right off the bat. She has good aim. Ha Thank you to ALL of you for ALL that you do! I actually don't cringe when knowing I have to come in for a visit. You can't say that about all practices. A shout out to you ALL!
Ray H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Best orthopedic surgeon in San Antonio Only doctor I trust to operate on me
Don K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Today was my one-year check-up following lumbar laminectomy and spinal fusion by Dr. Jenne. Ex-rays show that I am completely healed and I have been living a normal life again following an extended period of rather severe sciatic nerve pain prior to surgery. My sciatic nerve pain was gone immediately upon surgery and none has returned. I appreciate the genuine interest in me and care provided by the staff at South Texas Spinal Clinic.
Ronald E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent. Always explains the problem.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
Jose M.
Submitted 08/05/19
I don’t have to make any testimonials, Dr. Giebel has been my back Surgeon since 1992. I have nothing but praise .
Mary S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I think Dr. Hirsch is one of the best back What are the best back doctors in the state of Texas he cares about his patients