Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rojerio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good staff doctor I’am happy with everything. Thank you Dr. Joel fenne .
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I'm very satisfy with the results from my surgery he performed on October 2022 he is an excellent Dr. who explain and all my concerns the development before and after I recommend Dr. Joshi for his excellent and professionalism T. D'Ambrosio
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Front office personnel very professional. I really admired the transparency of Dr. Geibel. I have trust and confidence in his medical opinions.
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
This team hands now
Frederic O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good explanation if my condition abd process going firward
Phillip A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great care
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very good. Nice and very reputable Drs. Dr. David Hirsch is a very good Dr. All that he has done for me is helping. He is very reputable and give me advice that helps me very much.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great dr. Very through and a pleasant manner and very nice. Not a scare the h. out of you Doctor.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent service! Thank you! Staff and doctor
Allan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Staff was efficient and ver friendly throughout the experience. Dr. Joshi took his time explaining the X-ray and the plan of care.
Esperanza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very god exelente
DiAnne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Jenne very professional and personable spend time and answered all my questions.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Webb was great! He explained my situation well and believe I will finally be able to curb my ongoing back pain issues. :)
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Answered all questions, the nurses and front desk you could not ask for better. Excellent care. Dr. Webb is great.
Cristian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Joshi and his staff were absolutely the most amazing Dr and staff team I have ever met. My son (14) was tgw patient and they made him feel so comfortable and stress free during our visit. I’m a retired AF medic I’m even thinking of seeing him for my back issues. Loved them.
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Completing my paperwork before my visit made wait time very minimal. I was promptly greeted, taken to X-ray with immediate attention and seen by Dr. Jenne right afterwards. Dr. Jenne is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and personable. I truly wish every doctor’s visit was this incredible. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Doug B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Bueno
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Pipken is the best. I wouldn't see anyone else
Marina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The best Doctor