Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

856 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria A.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr pipkin explained all in detail of my medical condition and what would be my next step to help relieve my back pain.
Fidel A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Experience was great
Marigale E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Really like and trust Dr. Geibel but the wait time for your appointment is too long.
Gilberto H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Garza was very informative on my situation.
Carol N.
Submitted 06/24/22
Through, kind, and honest about my condition.
Lynda S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Joshi did a great job in explaining all my issues throughly. He used metaphors to explain areas that were technically hard to understand. Every significant issue was explained several times. He made me feel at ease.
Diane M.
Submitted 06/21/22
The doctor was awesome easy to talk to. dr. Hirsch.
Timothy C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent communication
Melinda H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Handled patients with care. Dr Adams was quickly thorough but listened. I appreciated that.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Pipkin is extremely knowledgeable and friendly to boot
Arlene B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Doctor was wonderful, office staff could learn some “warm and fuzzy” including nurse
Laurie T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Geibel is very personable and will send you in the right direction
Jessie T.
Submitted 06/17/22
They are always extremely professional very nice and very kind and I love Dr joshi. Extremely good bedside manners.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/16/22
First time to meet Dr. Hirsch. He took the time to explain the MRI results and possible procedures to help alleviate pain.
George T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Hirsch is the consulate expert in spinal pain management. I would recommend home anyone wanting to get a pain relief strategy.
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff is excellent, caring, cheerful and professional. I’m so impressed with Dr Joshi’s demeanor, assessment of my issues and conservative approach to my treatment plan. For once, surgery was not the preferred option but may eventually be necessary. After having been seen and treated by numerous doctors over the years, I can say. without reservation, that he is one of the very best!
Bridget W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Provider was very knowledgeable and concerned with my overall recovery.
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great experience
Kathy J.
Submitted 06/10/22
I came back to Doctor because he is wonderful. He performed my Cervical Stenosis surgery a few years back.
Marvin I.
Submitted 06/09/22
Personal, professional and responsive