Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My visit with Dr. Hirsch was so rewarding. He spent quality time with me and was an acute listener. The time and attention I received from Dr. Hirsch was more than I have ever experienced - and I have had 6 surgeries for 6 different parts of my body over the past 15 years at the tender age of 50+.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor very personable with explanations and demonstrations that are easy to understand. Willing to take time to listen to what I'm thinking and letting me know if doable or not.
Jenifer C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Waited for over an hour past my appointment time to see the doctor and then felt unheard
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.Geibel is always kind, friendly & caring. Have recommended him to several people over the years.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The doctor and staff are courteous and caring.
Julieta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I received courteous ,knowledgeable and prompted attention from Dr. Paul Geibel and his Staff. Thank you.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Doc was running a little late, but was very thorough and professional. Office team was courteous.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Best place to get ur spinal care from always been treated with care and always answers my questions wil always let u know what the best solution is
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great experience, in and out early, friendly, helpful staff.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very good at explaining
Rosalinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Wonderful Doctor explained everything in detail and very satisfied. Staff are so wonderful and so patience with us. Keep up the good work.
Maxine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
He was very knowledgeable, the staff is very nice. I highly recommend this place
Loraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I've always loved the staff. They're very caring and courteous, always. Check in is fast and the wait time minimal. I highly recommend Dr Pipkin! He is a wonderful, thorough and compassionate surgeon.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Well organized speedy, doctor showed he cared about my issue very professional
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I was very satisfied with the Dr. And all his staff as well thank you
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Joshi is the best!
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional
Beverly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional informative and referred for pain. Staff friendly and tries to help. Other than long waiting time I would recommend.
Rafaela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Doctor explained everything in a manner that I understood. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Virgina H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Unfortunately we always have to wait about 2 hours to see doctor. But doctor gives us time to sndwer questions.