Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Áss
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Jenne was highly recommended but I saw another neurosurgeon who was available first because of my pain. The first guy suggested I might need surgery. When I finally was able to see Jenne he looked at the MRI, smiled & said “You don’t need surgery!” After lots of prayer & 3 months of PT I’m pain free & off the meds. No surgery. Thanks, Doctor, for putting your clients first!
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I receive information that is very useful to know what needs to be done for my Herniated Disk . Dr.Geibel was Kind and helpful .
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
First time visit with Dr. Garza went very well! He took the time to listen and made us feel welcome. We look forward in having Dr. Garza helping our father with pain management.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
I received the information I need and Dr Giebel very nice . I have been trying to get an appointment for an injection in my back … Thank you
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly , caring doctor
Julia M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
even though I was late . I got to see the doctor he was very thorough and he gave me great race so let’s see where we go from here.
Lori V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent experience! Awesome staff and Dr Geibel was very attentive and thorough!
Rogelio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The best, Dr Hirsch is an excellent Dr, he is very good with his hands, very knowledgeable and most of all he care about each and every patient, thank you
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always open, listening, caring when addressing concerns. Considers my opinions and life choices. Excellent doctor.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
One on one with the doctor. Dr. Hirsh answered all my questions. He explained the MRI AND X-RAYS! We talked about what we needed to do next. He is just fabulous.
Johnny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctor explained everything really well and is very professional
Sylvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful. Informative. Caring approach to my concerns & questions.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Joshi was very friendly and extremely informative about the diagnosis and options available!! Excellent Dr!!
Nancy O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctor was great - 5 star. However, if you have done a full registration online, there is waaaay too much paperwork once you arrive at the office!!!
Maria T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
It was the first time that I saw Dr. Webb and I was very impressed with the fact that he took the time to listen to my Concerns and took the time to explain to me his recommendations his plan to help me; most importantly I felt that he did not rush through my appt
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I love the way everyone on the office are very professional, and l love the attention that my doctor Hersch takes to to explain my x-rays .
Onis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The people are top notch and Dr Joshi is incredible…I would recommend him to others above all othrt Neurologists…
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Didn’t drive an agenda toward surgery. Reviewed the objective data and listened to my subjective symptoms before making suggestions; surgery wasn’t even mentioned as an option. Thank you
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
It was good dr was very nice