Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

299 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammie H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Geibel was a wonderful doctor. I had back surgery last year. I would highly recommend him. Thanks for the wonderful job that you and your team did.
Antolin Z.
Submitted 06/28/18
Like I've said before Dr Hirsch treats his patients with kindness & Genuine Concern. He treats everyone with compassion
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/28/18
I’m Astatic -I’m almost pain-free after years of suffering -Dr. Hirsch was heaven sent and found the right spot. I can’t thank him enough .I recommended Mr. Esquivel in talking to him at my doctors office -he is also suffering from back - was going to check his insurance . Will never hesitate to recommend Dr. Hirsch . And years of going to doctors I’ve never met anyone like Dr. Hirsch he is a special person .
Richard P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Follow up apt.
Donna G.
Submitted 06/26/18
The best doctor ever... cannot express how much I appreciate Dr Geibel for taking away my pain and giving me a chance for a better quality of life..thank you Dr Geibel
Ann M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Hirsch is a great dr. He finds your where you are hurting and takes care of the pain. He's friendly and caring.
Durrett P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Friendly, prompt, and professional care at the first available appointment that addressed my health issues. Each office visit makes you feel like you are an important part of this family.
Jerri L.
Submitted 06/22/18
Had to wait a long time, but I was very happy with the attention I received
Hilda S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very good doctor would recomand him Everyone very polite.Outstanding staff.
Corinne R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Everyone is wonderful. I am very happy with my surgery results. Dr Vasquez is amazing!
Steven W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Outstanding! The office staff was very prompt; organized and courteous as was the nurse and Doctor Vasquez was excellent! You should be quite proud of your entire staff! Thank you
James H.
Submitted 06/10/18
Follow-up fm surgery, response was positive!
Mario D.
Submitted 06/07/18
Best group of profesionals in laredo
Evanessa G.
Submitted 06/06/18
Muy buen trato de todo el personsal y el doctor muy profesional
Kayce Z.
Submitted 06/06/18
I highly recommend Dr. Jenne to anyone that is considering spinal surgery! He took the time to listen to the history of my back pain and offer treatment options. I was a surgical candidate, but I felt no pressure from him to have surgery. When I decided that I was ready for him to repair my spine, he met with me and my husband and answered all the questions we had and gave me great confidence in his surgical expertise. I have had complete relief of my back pain and I credit Dr. Jenne. Another positive is wait time for my appointments was minimal and the office staff is always courteous. I am extremely happy with my experience with Dr. Jenne.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great
W S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Hirsch gave me a shot in the spine yesterday and when I got up this morning I was pain-free. My neuropathy is much improved. Thank you Dr. Hirsch.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/04/18
5 Stars. Dr Simmons is an excellent spine surgeon. I had surgery for Stenosis last year and the outcome was total relief from the pain. This year I will have Dr Simmons do surgery for a herniated disc. Compleatly recommend Dr Simmons.
Lucinda S.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr Hirsh is great. explained My procedure and was very good when he gave me my shots.
Gloria C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr A Joshi is very thorough and is always open to listening to his patients. Great dr.