Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great
Charissee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Webb is fantastic. I left his offive with a full explanation of what was going to happen. I did not feel confused instead i felt fully informed. I am not afraid, because of Dr. Webb i am very confident that this is the best method for relief. Also, i appreciate Dr. WEBB looking like the doctor who gives advice on GMA! Handsome.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Pipkin is simply the best! Great bedside manner and really listens to my concerns.
Janie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I was totally amazed with the hospital.entire facility was just nice.felt comfortable.sanitary.and loved the huge 1 patient rooms! The medical personnel was very giving..caring and tenitive!honestly loved the hospital that didn't want to leave! Thru my life never attend such a nice hospital stay!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The care Dr J
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
He is the best at what he does. H
William C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very effective and the care was great. I felt I was well cared for and that Dr Hirsch did a great job
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Joshi and his staff. They are efficient, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Joshi explains things very clearly and listens attentively. He encourages all options available to help alleviate my leg and neck pain. He does not rush to surgery, which I appreciate. I have great confidence and trust in his opinion. I am blessed that my primary care physician recommended him. Frank Galindo
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr Joshi was great, he took his time and explained everything to me including all his recommendations. The office was all very professional and very helpful
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. joshi is the best!. He provides many suggestions to help decrease the neck & back pain. He does not “rush to surgery” which may or may not help.I trust him implicitly.
Rick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Pro’s from the desk to the doc ! Dr hirsch is my favorite in my 10-12yrs with south Texas spinal clinic. But everyone there have always been great.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. David Hirsch and his team are fantastic. Every time I meet with him, I’m treated with kindness, respect and compassion. He knows exactly what hurts and goes right to work to alleviate my pain. I can’t thank him enough for providing the highest level of medical care. I recommend him without reservation.
Carleton I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Joshi is one of the kindest men I have ever known. He takes his time to describe each step that is necessary in your treatment. He talks in a language you do not have to be a doctor to understand. He will not recommend a surgery unless it is the last option. You are not a number to him. He has even checked on me when I had procedures done in the hospital that were not related to my back. I highly recommended him for any back issues. You will be happy with your decision.
Susie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Joshi showed me MRI and X-Rays, explained throughly what was wrong and gave me options for treatments. Very knowledgeable. Relief to know I do not need surgery at this time.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very well informed. Knows his stuff.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr.Ajeya was very thoughtful and very caring , he made me feel comfortable
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Hirsch is great! Waiting was too long. As always!
Bobby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very cordial
John Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Appt I had yesterday 12/12/22 was messed up did not have my appt ready. Appts are running at the least 1 hour late