Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

176 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane T.
Submitted 12/20/18
We had an excellent appointment with Dr. Joshi. He was very kind and thorough in explaining the procedure for me. Also, my appointment was right on time. Thank you.
Lorraine Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Hirsch is amazing. BUT, the girls checking in patients were terribly rude.
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. visit was outstanding and so were the staff. Thank you all for helping me with my concerns.
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/11/18
receptionist Maria greeted us with smiles and professionalism and made the doctor visit very relaxing
Miguel T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very prompt and thoural. Friendly environment and very professional
Priscilla S.
Submitted 12/08/18
He's an awesome Dr.
Gladys A.
Submitted 12/04/18
We discussed how I was doing. Dr. Joshi recommended that I try yoga. Look it up u-tube. After our discussion he wanted me to come back in 6 months.
Carlos H.
Submitted 12/04/18
The greatest surgeon on the planet.
James S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Jenne (and staff): Thanks for a great experience- down to the office staff, radiology tech, nurse, and, of course, Dr Jenne for a great visit. I'm sure I'll hate the McKenzie exercises but appreciate the advice. Kudos to Dr. Mayer for the referral! Personally, I hope I won't need your services anymore but if I do I would want your expertise! Thanks for a great experience!
Gloria V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Vasquez and staff were awesome
Gary R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Was seen promptly and satisfied with the route of future care.
Manuel M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Vasquez and his staff are always so nice and on time. Dr Vasquez tells you everything you need to know . I highly recommend him.
Eva A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great good experience
Cornelius M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr Gurwitz and his staff always provides highly professional and thorough results in evaluation and treatment. His conservative approach coincides thoroughly with my desires.
Paulette J.
Submitted 11/06/18
My doctor , M David Dennis is the best doctor that I had ever had. 10 years ago he did my back surgery and I never had any problems with my back .he’s taking care of me now I would never want to go to any other doctor for my back .please tell your friends , and Family members is you have any problems with your back .thank you Dr. Dennis have a blessed evening God bless you god be with you is my prayer for you Ms Paulette Johnson
Romulo T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Frank F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very professional and very complete.Office staff is very friendly
Maria R.
Submitted 11/05/18
Wonderful. The staff is caring and try to help as much they can to accommodate our need. Dr Hirsch is caring, wonderful with the patient and help my life to live as much pain free he can. I know the Dr since he was in the Army at fort Sam Houston 20 years ago and I was in need of hip replacement from Germany this Dr sagfe my life both hip replacement, pain free and could walk again. How much I can express my gratitude to Dr Hirsch that continues been my Dr and I recommend to anyone. God bless him and his staff. Maria Riestra-cruz
Mark B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Geibel has an outstanding “bedside” manner and took the time to not only listen but to fully explain the what where and how if his treatment plan. Felt very comfortable and satisfied with the service I received.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Garza is a wonderful doctor he explains everything so you can understand it he really is an awesome Dr. Dr Garza did my back surgery and I had awesome results definitely with shadow of a doubt I would recommend him and his staff are friendly and helpful