Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

808 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Well organized speedy, doctor showed he cared about my issue very professional
Ana A.
Submitted 04/23/22
I was very satisfied with the Dr. And all his staff as well thank you
Barbara N.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Joshi is the best!
Norma G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional
Beverly S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional informative and referred for pain. Staff friendly and tries to help. Other than long waiting time I would recommend.
Rafaela G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Doctor explained everything in a manner that I understood. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Virgina H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Unfortunately we always have to wait about 2 hours to see doctor. But doctor gives us time to sndwer questions.
Yolanda P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Áss
Timothy A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Jenne was highly recommended but I saw another neurosurgeon who was available first because of my pain. The first guy suggested I might need surgery. When I finally was able to see Jenne he looked at the MRI, smiled & said “You don’t need surgery!” After lots of prayer & 3 months of PT I’m pain free & off the meds. No surgery. Thanks, Doctor, for putting your clients first!
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/12/22
I receive information that is very useful to know what needs to be done for my Herniated Disk . Dr.Geibel was Kind and helpful .
Jorge R.
Submitted 04/11/22
First time visit with Dr. Garza went very well! He took the time to listen and made us feel welcome. We look forward in having Dr. Garza helping our father with pain management.
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/10/22
I received the information I need and Dr Giebel very nice . I have been trying to get an appointment for an injection in my back … Thank you
Daniel G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly , caring doctor
Julia M.
Submitted 04/06/22
even though I was late . I got to see the doctor he was very thorough and he gave me great race so let’s see where we go from here.
Lori V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent experience! Awesome staff and Dr Geibel was very attentive and thorough!
Rogelio G.
Submitted 04/05/22
The best, Dr Hirsch is an excellent Dr, he is very good with his hands, very knowledgeable and most of all he care about each and every patient, thank you
Judy S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always open, listening, caring when addressing concerns. Considers my opinions and life choices. Excellent doctor.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/05/22
One on one with the doctor. Dr. Hirsh answered all my questions. He explained the MRI AND X-RAYS! We talked about what we needed to do next. He is just fabulous.
Johnny G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctor explained everything really well and is very professional
Sylvia B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful. Informative. Caring approach to my concerns & questions.