Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

420 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Hirsch was very enthusiastic about pinpointing the origin of my leg neuropathy. I feel confident that he is going to help me. I am very grateful to have been referred to him.
Melody M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Vasquez is always amazing!! The service from start to finish is top notch!! Thank you all for another great visit.
Ashleigh L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I had small range of motion, weakness and migraines about 8-10 times a week. After physical therapy my range of motion is better, I have returned to a few daily activities and my migraines have decreased to 4-6 times a week. I have been able to get back 1 to 2 hours a day of more activities. Scheduling is really easy.
Julianne C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before Physical therapy I was in severe pain and barely able to walk at times. Now after physical therapy I am able to move freely with very few pain flair ups. It was a great experience. Thank you guys!
Ida P.
Submitted 11/06/19
My muscles used to be very weak and tight and my pain was very intense. I had extreme nerve pain and skeletal pain too. Since completing physical therapy my muscle strength, nerve pain and skeletal pain has improved. I had a good experience with everyone. The staff took my pain into consideration. Everyone has been very professional and caring.
Yolanda O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I was in pain and very tight. Physical therapy helped wonders, will refer all my family and friends. Therapists were excellent in teaching and explaining therapy. Physical therapy really helped me get back with my full duty at work and home. I was very blessed to come here thank you to all the staff!
Shatha D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I had problems with neck movements and pain. Also had numbness in arms. Since physical therapy, the numbness, movement and pain has gottten better, I can turn my neck side to side. I learned many exercises that will help me at home. You have great therapists.
Warren R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was limited on movement before starting physical therapy. Now I know what exercises to do to prevent re-occurrence and manage my condition every day. I am very satisfied with treatment
Crifton B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy my pain level was very high and had difficulty even walking any distance. After physical therapy my pain level has decreases dramatically, movement increased some and pain free a lot of the time now. Exercises for at home has helped make a difference.
Sharon T.
Submitted 11/06/19
My pain level has decreased to a two as I follow the exercise plan. Awesome Experience with staff and great appointment timing
Shannon M.
Submitted 11/06/19
My neck pain was bad enough I had trouble sleeping and driving. Since I have completed physical therapy I can sleep through the night without waking up several times from pain. I have no trouble turning my head to check traffic before changing lanes. You all listen and are willing to explain again until I get it.
Felix R.
Submitted 11/06/19
The best of all is your people. Great teamwork ethics and love them for what they do. Thanks for all the help!
Mary P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I was not able to set no more than 15 minutes. Now I am able to sit up to 30 without discomfort. Extremely helpful to learn exercises to improve my ability to sit longer.
James K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Superb. Both back pain and numbness reduced.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Am very impressed by the professionalism and caring shown by all of the staff. They made all of the difference in my rehabilitation and am very grateful to them.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 11/06/19
I loved coming in for therapy because I know the treatment was making me better each time. Victor has a wealth of knowledgeable of experience. The staff and therapist appear to work well together and support there patients with encouragement. They are #1 in my book !
Michaela H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Given the fact that I needed hip replacement surgery, and surgery is a daunting proposition, I could not imagine any better team than I had. Dr. Broome and his staff were always helpful, encouraging, informative and caring professionals. I credit Dr. Broome with setting the tone in his office choosing those wonderful individuals. Dr. Broome also recommended South Texas Physical Therapy office to me for post-surgical physical therapy. I began working with Chase Olson primarily and Victor occasionally. Both are wonderful, knowledgeable, caring professionals. Even though he made me work I grew to look forward to my PT appointments. Chase listened to my observations and needs and Chase stretches and exercises which were of great benefit each time. He also was constantly friendly and encouraging, he has a great laugh as well!!! Jessica Lopez, receptionist, also has a great laugh! Her welcoming, warm smile and demeanor makes her another of my favorites. The only complaint I have is that everyone has done there job so well and I will "graduate soon
Patricia Z.
Submitted 11/06/19
I came in to South Texas Clinic unable to bear any weight on my right side. I had no idea what was wrong because I hadn't fallen, or anything. Victor was recommended by one of my best friend's (whom I trust). I specifically came here because of Victor, and my care with him with him has been stellar. Victor really intuitively knows how much I can handle. I am challenged, feel tired, but always know am getting stronger and stronger. Also, the exercises that Victor gives me to do at home build up my ability to do more and more. I feel very grateful that I didn't have to have surgery and that am able to develop a stronger and healthier walk. I still have a lot more to overcome, but feel confident that I will be able to do all the life activity that I want. Thank you so much Victor! P.S Jessica is AWESOME, and always worked with me to get the appt. times I needed. I had have a wacky work schedule, but Jessica made it easy for me to get to appointments.
Debra G.
Submitted 11/06/19
My Experience at South Texas Physical Therapy has been great. Victor always explain the treatment for me and benefits I would receive from them. Jessica was always helpful in helping me find a time schedule that would work with my work schedule. Thank you all for your assistance.
Alberto G.
Submitted 11/06/19
I walked in physical therapy in so much pain and could barely walk, sleep or move. I am very happy with physical therapy.