Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

925 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilbert F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Joshi is terrific!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/03/22
Despite me being impatient with the receptionist, she was kind to me and gave me extra attention when I realized I had arrived without all my records. The nurse and x-ray tech were great, and then there was Dr. Pipkin. He listened closely and completely explained what has been a perplexing condition. He shared the mri images with me, once again explaining everything. Then he helped me with a plan to deal with my condition. I left feeling very hopeful and confident about my treatment. I could not have asked for more!
Thelma G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Staff was helpful and friendly. Dr Joshi has an excellent bed-side manner and explains the plan of action in detail
Gayland A.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very friendly
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent
Naomi S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Hirsch and the entire staff are always so friendly and helpful.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 08/29/22
I’m glad I chose Dr. Geibel for my surgery. I’ve been happy with everyone involved, office personnel and surgery coordinator.
Karen P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Awesome practice!!! Very trustworthy
Lynn H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great
Federico F.
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been calling the last two days and haven’t been called back. I am concern with the monitor in my incision it stop working. Do my badges need to be changed? Please let me know.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Follow up depending on my treatment with his co-physician in August.
Katherine L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Jenne and all of the office staff were kind and polite and treated me with respect. I appreciate the care and concerned which they gave to my injury and situation
Frank M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Really liked Dr Joshi. He was very caring and listened to all my questions and input I had. I could tell he really cares about his patients and wants to improve my quality of life. Everyone one in the office was great and very efficient.
David D.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Joshi has A good personality, explains things very clearly, is patient and is quite reassuring regarding potentially serious conditions.
Ann K.
Submitted 08/19/22
We really appreciate Dr. Joshi’s approach to my wife’s back issues. He is attentive, easy to schedule and spends plenty of time with us to explain the issue and options. His careful approach is just what we were looking for in a doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Joshi.
Grady S.
Submitted 08/18/22
It was great ! Erica ..at ft...was super nice and informative. The doctors were great and really go the extra time to explain everything so you can understand it and always with a smile ! I was worried about having to have a shot are worse and all I needed was a spandex brace for my leg! I had a good time with the doctors and left with a smile !
Diana G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Joshi was clear on his explanation of possible treatment plan.
James M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone was kind and courteous, Dr. Joel was understanding, patient and to the point in the exam room. Helped me to understand what was my issue and suggested proper exercise to keep from further issues. In and out process went fast. Left with a prescription and further knowledge on my condition. The chairs in the waiting room and exam room were very comfy, helped to relieve my pain from walking. Hopefully I won't have to come back for some time but if I do need to see anyone about spinal issues in the future I will try to schedule with Dr. Joel. Thank you for a smooth experience while I was dealing with frustrating pain!
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Hands down the best doctor! Between Dr Jenne, his nurse Patsy, reception desk and the hospital staff, I had the best experience! They were ALL so very hospitable and their care was genuine. I’d recommend them to anyone!
Jayne C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent appointment