Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

631 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Hirsch is great. He listens. He helps. I have been going to him on and off for years.
Yeni R.
Submitted 10/05/21
The best doctor I’ve had. Listens to concerns and actively makes efforts to help 100% of the time.
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/03/21
I really enjoyed seeing Dr Joshi after 10 plus years looking forward to seeing what we can accomplish. Patty Kalinowski
Benita R.
Submitted 09/30/21
My appointment was on time,and even if I had to wait,not a problem because it's worth the wait to be seen by a great doctor as Dr Simmons! I'm blessed to have found him!
Janet B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Professional, caring and with little of any wait time. Thanks guys.
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/25/21
I didn’t have a long wait, x-ray person was prompt and professional. Dr. Webb was gracious and generous with his time and information. Explained everything in detail and listened to my concerns.
Abel H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Giebel is the best spine surgeon in the usa! He has the best bedside manner!
Susan W.
Submitted 09/23/21
This is the greatest medical practice I have ever received treatment from. The staff is wonderful, and my surgeon is an expert, a top notch wonderful man. Dr Joshi is the greatest Orthopaedic surgeon in my eyes.
Maria V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Waited for a long while but Excellent Service
Steven R.
Submitted 09/23/21
The dr. Gave me his whole attention and was focused on the least invasive options for me. I was pleased with my experience.
Aurora U.
Submitted 09/23/21
It went well
Clifford T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent visit, great experience. Dr pettyjohn not only is an outstanding surgeon, but he listens and helps evaluate your problems.
Lonnie C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Hirsch had been my doctor for many years, always pleased with the treatment I received from him and his staff
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Hirsch is the best.He will make sure you are ok. The staff was very helpful too❤️
Leonel C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough examination and positive feedback from Dr. Hirsch. The doctor made me feel great and I left with a positive outlook on my health and condition. Truly a great experience. Thank you doctor.
Demetrio L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Visit was good. Wait was too long.
Douglas C.
Submitted 09/16/21
He was great.Explained everything and I have booked surgery.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, he is a great doctor and I would recommend his service to anyone
Emilio H.
Submitted 09/13/21
I was treated exceptionally well.
Olga G.
Submitted 09/13/21
He is a Excellent Dr I love the way they are all the staff. He have a Great staff.