Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

206 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very over all please with staff and my Dr visit
Laura R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very professional experience. He answered all questions. And my neck surgeon. That put my neck where it could move like a neck again. Fantastic Surgeon and a gentle man that cares about his patients immensely. ♥️
James M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very informative
Brittney S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Joshi is always great to see. We appreciate his knowledge and expertise. The wait was a little too long, not taken back until almost a hour after our appointment time.
Adam G.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have gone through many years of back pain, that being said have been to many doctors. Dr. Garza’s staff is very courteous and very polite, the first thing that was done before seeing the doctor.., I was given an exray and when I was seen the dr. He explained what he saw wrong with my back before I explained it to him, l am very impressed with dr. Garza’s knowledge and experience in his field. Thank you, look forward to my next visit
Richard L.
Submitted 02/05/19
I’m 77 years old. Dr. Jenne performed lower lumbar surgery on my back one year ago today. The results were everything I hoped for. Outstanding surgeon.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Geible is always good. I guess that justifies the 1 1/2 hr wait before seeing him
Gloria D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Had good discussion regarding my back. Dr Geibel was detailed & answered all my questions . Overall good appointment Thank you.
Gregory W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Office was very busy today, but everyone was professional and got to everyone as fast as they could. Dr. Geibel was very nice and showed concern for my problem.
Robin K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Gurwitz was though and informative on my back issues. Had a very pleasant and productive appointment. And he gave me a game plan for treatment.
Janice B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional ..and informative
Raquel S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Amazing doctor, always listens and allows me to guide my appointment; and is open to feedback! I highly recommend Dr. Vazquez to anyone.
Viviana C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Friendly and fast service.
Janet O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Kind, competent, and thorough. Could not ask for more.
Andrew U.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Vasquez is a 5 star rating. Front office rates a no star. Lost my login info. Dr was kept waiting 45 minutes. I had to ask to be logged in. Terrible front office crew & surly too.
Dwight B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional and informative. If it wasn't for Dr.Jenne and his staff I would be looking elsewhere.
Sergio D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Muy buen doctors
Ana Y.
Submitted 01/14/19
meet all my needs
Janie B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Vasquez and I have known each other for more then 21/2 decades Since he started taking care of my condition he's always been honest always believed me he takes his time to explain and I trust him with my life I would never change him for the world I would and will always recommend him to any one thank you Sincerely,. Janie Barron
Debbie H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Doctor Hirsch is great!! Been going to see him for years. Always is interested in where I am hurting and formulating a plan for treatment to make me feel better. Would recommend him highly!!!!