Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

456 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Polite dr. Clear and concise explanation of diagnosis and treatment of my condition.
Yolanda O.
Submitted 01/24/20
My surgery was so Awesome thank you God for Dr Joshi would definitely recommend to everyone and Physical Therapy to all the Therapists & staff were Awesome thank you all for a great recovery may God Bless you all
Manuel S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Each time we visit, staff is very polite and professional, Dr. Hirsch is very understanding to my needs and concerns.
David L.
Submitted 12/18/19
I sought a second opinion regarding lumbar surgery. Dr. Gurwitz spent the time to review my three imaging results (X-Ray, CT-Scan, MRI) in detail and gave me comfort that surgery, although ultimately necessary should wait after giving epidural injections a shot. He also recommended an enhanced spinal vertebrae fusion, which I had thought as well. I appreciated the personal care, time spent on explanation, and considerations for my care.
Homero A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Had a surgery with Dr. Pablo Vasquez n It was amazing came out walking with inn 3 days
Janice M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everyone was very caring and helpful and considerate
Sergio D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excelente
Rose M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Nice environment. Very professional
Frances L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Positive, confident, and encouraging. Thank you!
Jaime P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr pettyjohn very nice and understanding with the problems u may have
Francesco V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Really professional doctor
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
Had great visit with Dr. Jenne. Felt like he really listened to me & asked questions.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent people!
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/06/19
The most caring Dr. ever!
Glenn R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Office was very polite wait time was under 30 minutes dr.geibel took time to exsplaine reading of mri would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Took my needs into consideration.
Jamie R.
Submitted 12/05/19
This is the greatest doctor ever
Diane B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have been going to Texas spinal clinic for a while the nurse and doctor there are so nice they make sure you are taking care of and when the doctor sit down to talk with you.they do not rush.they take their time and make sure u are satisfied with your visit and I love that.i have nothing bad to say about this place or the doctor or staff great job to all of them.and I would. Like you to know Diane the lady does appointment is all ways so nice to me She make sure I get my appointment so sweet on the phone.i wish we had more people like Diane the world would be a better place.i talk to her on the phone but on my last visit I got to me her for the first and it was just like we knew each other all our life thank you Diane you do a great job so glad I got to meet you
Delia O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Went well Was pleased
Toni G.
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff was friendly and very helpful! Dr Vázquez was very informative!