Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

254 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina H.
Submitted 05/08/19
As a new patient, I was surprised at how quickly I got an appointment and, once there, had only a very short wait. The doctor and his staff were pleasant and honest about what could and couldn't be done for my situation. My initial impression is a thumbs up.
Katherine G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Most informative great connection!
Sammie H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. James Simmons is the best of the best Back Surgery Doctor’ their is !! I had back surgery on Oct 10, 2017. I am still doing good!
Kathie P.
Submitted 05/06/19
It is always a positive experience with an excellent staff!
Santa C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I was very satisfied
Linda R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very satisfied
Frankie C.
Submitted 04/25/19
It's always an excellent office appointment with Dr. Jenne. He's always concerned and listens to me. He patiently answers my questions in terms I understand. I am never rushed out of the office. I have always seen Dr. Jenne, never a PA. The office and medical staff are very friendly. An exceptional experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Jenne.
Larry T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good. As expected. Really like dr Joshi.
Madeline P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Had a great visit with Dr. Vazquez ! Had an x-ray of my lower back! The results were, no change at this time! Thank you Dr. Vazquez!
Lois S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good after I actually got to see the doctor. Waiting was too long. Pls do not use this number. Use 5126658065.
James G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Class act service from a very personable and experienced doctor. Dr. Hirsch is the best!!!
Mary B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very helpful and informative.Also made me feel impo.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/18/19
I adore how much he has tried to help me, so kinda sad I got referred out. I've trusted him for over 8 years! He said he wasn't giving up on me so...but I understand.
Graciela P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Long waiting time
Terry P.
Submitted 04/16/19
I Really appreciate a Doctor that listen to me and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Geibel.
Gary M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very nice
Oscar S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Seoane was very experienced on my spinal pain. His staff was very helpful providing x-rays and scheduling other services for my follow up appointment.
Ernesto Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
Awesome Staff & Doctors. Very happy with my appointment the other day the Doctors make sure you understand what is the issue is and what it's going 2 take to resolve the problem, & the office Staff set up all the appointments your going to need to resolve your issue. E.G.Yglecias.
Paul K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone is very nice Dr is great
Renae R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr hirsch was very thorough and kind.