Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Took my needs into consideration.
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
This is the greatest doctor ever
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I have been going to Texas spinal clinic for a while the nurse and doctor there are so nice they make sure you are taking care of and when the doctor sit down to talk with you.they do not rush.they take their time and make sure u are satisfied with your visit and I love that.i have nothing bad to say about this place or the doctor or staff great job to all of them.and I would. Like you to know Diane the lady does appointment is all ways so nice to me She make sure I get my appointment so sweet on the phone.i wish we had more people like Diane the world would be a better place.i talk to her on the phone but on my last visit I got to me her for the first and it was just like we knew each other all our life thank you Diane you do a great job so glad I got to meet you
Delia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Went well Was pleased
Toni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff was friendly and very helpful! Dr Vázquez was very informative!
Annamarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Patient, knowledgeable and great experience. Dr. Gurwitz listened closely to my pain complaints and I left with a thorough treatment plan. Staff did a great job, too!
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
We discussed my situation and agreed that I was able to manage my mobility and pain. No need to operate. Very satisfactory at this time.
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
My experience was great, short wait time, had a very good experience.
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Staff was friendly, was called to the back quickly and the Dr. was extremely helpful
Laura M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Dennis listened to me about my condition. We are trying conservative treatment before surgery.
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Simmons is an awesome doctor. He made me feel comfortable and at ease every step of the way.
Adona L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience, he is very detailed oriented and carefully explains all aspects of treatment. High recommend his services!
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
He is a good doctor and experienced very that gose om body
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
His a great doctor...I love that he explains everything to you..and answers all your concerns..makes me feel good that I can trust him...
Terrance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
All staff is helpful and go above and beyond. Brenda is a supper nurse and Dr. Simmons is a wonderful healer and physician.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
it was great
Julianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Before Physical therapy I was in severe pain and barely able to walk at times. Now after physical therapy I am able to move freely with very few pain flair ups. It was a great experience. Thank you guys!