Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

420 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalia Z.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy my vertigo was of great concern to me. I did not want to fall. Therapist suggested that my doctor should check into my blood pressure medication, the doctor took away one of these medicines and I felt improvement. Staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Marsha B.
Submitted 11/06/19
My back used to be very aching and hurt every time I moved. I still get some aches but as bad as before physical therapy. This is a great place! Everybody goes out of their way to help me. If physical therapy is ever needed again for anything I would only come here.
Gary V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy I was in bad pain and weak. After physical therapy I am now in little pain and legs have got stronger. I am very satisfied.
Abla P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was in a lot of pain before therapy. My pain level has now decreased and my movements had improved. Everyone at physical therapy was helpful.
Henry O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Physical therapy has greatly improved my range of motion and flexibility. It has also decreased my pain level. Everyone explained everything well from treatment to insurance issues.
Catherine N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy the pain was frustrating and would present when doing some of my favorite activities. I am now able to figure out ways to lessen pain when doing activities, I want to do. Tiffany and Adam are wonderful. Excellent in really trying to figure out cause of pain for better treatment plan.
Renee B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy I was in pain and aches but now my movements are much better with little pain. Therapist were very informative and answered all my questions. I really enjoyed working Tiffany and Adam.
Pamela A.
Submitted 11/06/19
I appreciated how knowledgeable Victor is and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. I'm walking away with good exercises to continue at home. All the staff was super friendly and really enjoyed my experienced here.
Alvin Z.
Submitted 11/06/19
Chase and his team were great at getting to the root cause of my musculoskeletal issues. His treatment plan helped relieve my pain and I now have the tools I need to prevent further issues.
John S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent, caring, professional. Very noble and helpful in all aspect of physical therapy. I will recommend to anyone.
Dan H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Victor Luna (DPT) has made a significant difference in my physical capabilities since coming to the clinic. His expertise are responsible for my getting my normal lifestyle back. He is a great encourager and gets the best from his patients. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know.
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/06/19
I've been very pleased with PT services provided . Victor taught me exercises to help alleviate the pains I had & taught me to correct the way I walk. He also helped me strengthen various muscles. I especially appreciated that he gave me exercises to improve problems that I discovered I had while we were working on any other issues. The front office staff (Jessica) was always very friendly and helpful.
Dave A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Truly appreciated the knowledge, positive attitude and professionalism of the PT staff. The exercises were exactly what I needed to bridge the gap between real life. Thanks for helping push me to a full recovery!
Heidi G.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff is super nice and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and confident with the care I received. Thank you so much
Diane C.
Submitted 11/06/19
I'm extremely pleased with the therapy and service I received at this facility. Staff always answered my questions and provided remedies/exercises for my concerns. There was an established plan that was elderly explained. I liked that they corrected my posture, recognized other inappropriate movements, i.e, dragging my feet, etc. GREAT STAFF! Great Admin! They always worked to accommodate my issues.
Sendra G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thanks for everything physical therapy dept. Keep up great work.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I used to be in very bad pain and stiffness but physical therapy has helped with less pain and strengthen exercises. The explanation of the exercises was very helpful to me. I appreciate the promptness of appointments
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy the pain in both of my shoulders was unbearable. Physical therapy helped me improve such that there is hardly any shoulder pain at all. All of the therapist were very knowledgeable in their field of expertise and therapy. You are consistent in the exercises for the patients.
Ernestina R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I was in extreme pain, couldn't get comfortable in any position (sitting/standing/ laying down). I could barely walk without medication. PT has helped me a lot. I am no longer taking pain medication and able to walk, sit and lay down for a long period of time without discomfort. I learned a lot of exercises to help my pain that I will continue to do on a daily basis for the rest of my life.
Geraldine K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful.