Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

808 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David E.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Joshi was very friendly and extremely informative about the diagnosis and options available!! Excellent Dr!!
Nancy O.
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctor was great - 5 star. However, if you have done a full registration online, there is waaaay too much paperwork once you arrive at the office!!!
Maria T S.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was the first time that I saw Dr. Webb and I was very impressed with the fact that he took the time to listen to my Concerns and took the time to explain to me his recommendations his plan to help me; most importantly I felt that he did not rush through my appt
Maria M.
Submitted 03/30/22
I love the way everyone on the office are very professional, and l love the attention that my doctor Hersch takes to to explain my x-rays .
Onis W.
Submitted 03/30/22
The people are top notch and Dr Joshi is incredible…I would recommend him to others above all othrt Neurologists…
Frederick S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Didn’t drive an agenda toward surgery. Reviewed the objective data and listened to my subjective symptoms before making suggestions; surgery wasn’t even mentioned as an option. Thank you
Linda C.
Submitted 03/27/22
It was good dr was very nice
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/25/22
I felt very comfortable meeting for the first time. He showed us the films taken of my neck area and everything looked fine. I will feel good about going back if I have any future issues. Please tell Dr. Meadows hello from Sam and Patty Celum.
Nora S.
Submitted 03/24/22
He fully understands my pain and always treats me with compassion and professionalism. I have trusted his care for over 15 years. He's excellent!
Louise F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly staff upon arrival. Best chairs EVER in the waiting room. Nurse Cassandra was thorough going over my medical history. Dr Pipkin explained things about the spine, ordered an mri and some meds. I was so anxious before the appointment but I am very happy I went. He is very personable and highly recommended by my friend Terri Swim
James G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always great staff and Doctors to deal with. Great specialized treatment!
Rosemary W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very organized office. Nice staff. Dr. G got me started in the right direction.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. PAUL took the time to answer all my questions.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone is so sweet and caring especially Dr. PIPKIN..he has such a caring personality...
Guadalupe D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very friendly
John L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Informative & liked his hesitancy for surgery
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/15/22
On point
Suzanne C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Muy bien y muy amables
Joe G.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is a Doctor that will listen to my complaints and will not give me the run around and will pin point the problem instead of trying to make money off of me like some Doctors out there that want to perform surgery off the back
Russell W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very pleasant and helpful.