Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

631 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clint R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. and staff were great. Thanks
Helen H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr.Joshi explains everything about your Medical problem so you can understand what was found and where we go from here .
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/03/21
A quick visit but it left me assured that my health issue will be given excellent care. Dr. Joshi was great and explained everything clearly.
Dennis O.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Hirsch is to the point and tells you what it is. Although I usually have to wait in the lobby before I see him. I don’t mind the wait, because he gives me the time to address my concerns. I value his diagnosis and treatment options.
Roland J.
Submitted 09/02/21
He spent time with me and explain everything to me very happy with the visit
Sofonias M.
Submitted 09/01/21
The entire staff was professional, courteous, prompt to respond to patients and caring. It’s a relief when one is not feeling well to receive great service. Thank you all and God bless you.
Kenneth V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Webb Great doctor. Helped me understand my medical issues and concerns.
Aurora C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent staff and Dr. Vazquez-Seoane is a very caring, conservative physician. I am very pleased to be one of his patients because I know I will receive excellent medical care.
Kay L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Paul Geibel is an excellent and compassionate doctor. He never rushes you through an appointment, regardless of how busy his waiting room looks. Dr. Geibel did surgery on my lower back 17 years ago. It was perfect until recently. When I went back to see him in March, 2021, with new disc and vertebrae problems, he walked my husband and I through all possibilities and we all three decided that surgery was the best answer. Even though I am older and back surgery is not to be taken lightly, Dr. Geibel exudes such confidence that he makes the decision easy, After 2 weeks I am walking without my walker and have very little pain. I have recommended Dr. Geibel to several people and will do so again.
James K.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great ad usual
Rene F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good listener, explained my options for my back pain issues.
Sue H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good
Jay S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Putstan
Billy H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good experience, all very professional. Really liked Dr. Picking. He was friendly, not rushed, and took the time to explain things so that I could understand.v
Virginia H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly, efficient and informative. I would recommend to others.
Pedro M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very helpful and professional excellent doctor and staff
John T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Hirsch was very knowledgeable and handling Michelle very professionally I’m very happy with the scare I got there I’m looking forward to getting this situation taken care of
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Was please with service, Dr . very nice , informative
Paul E.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very pleasant experience. Easy check in . Very friendly people . Very pleased
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very informative