Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

254 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Once you can get an appointment and see Dr. Hirsch he is great. The problem is the staff. They put you on hold, when you call, then hang up on you. It took me two weeks to get an appointment to see this Dr. I kept getting a recording. I didn’t get a call when I first called. So I waited for a week and called again and I left a message again. When I left the Dr. office I have tried calling him to remind him I am allergic to Codeine. Because he said he was going to order a med for me. Again all I get is a message machine that hung up on me. I called again staff put me on hold then hung up. I am so frustrated with there system that sucks. Hire somebody who can take messages. Try the business schools. Those students you don’t pay you just train to answer phone and take messages.
Nathan G.
Submitted 04/01/19
What a pleasure to see Dr. Hirsch and have a very detailed explanation of care. Thank you Dr. Hirsch The Moa family
Joyce G.
Submitted 03/29/19
I’m very satisfied with the caring treatment by the doctor & staff
Johnnie B.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was good we will see what happens
Irene M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was very helpful and professional. The doctor explained everything so that I could understand all that was wrong and needed to be done. I highly recommend him
Ruby L.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was very happy to meet the doctor and his alright
Phillip A.
Submitted 03/25/19
Post op visit. Staple removal.
Susan W.
Submitted 03/25/19
In my book, Dr. Gurwitz is a miracle-worker. EVERYONE at Dr Gurwitz’s office is always friendly, kind & thoughtful.
Carl A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Hirsch was very informative and very cooperative and understanding and listen to my questions and issues gave me good advice and help.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very nice facility staff was very nice and professional. Not very long wait time.The doctor was very nice,show me the problems,Told me I need MRI,But first need the box removed for that.He gave me information about how to loss weight,and referred me back to Dr. Garza,for the removal of box,and to find a new pain mangment.All in all I'm still going to be in pain.I just want to be pain free so I can deal with day-to-day life and activities.
Lorraine Y.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Hirsch is one of the best, if not the best, doctor I’ve ever been to. He is kind, compassionate, caring and I love the way he explains everything.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Direct and to-the-point diagnosis and treatment option explained in a friendly, caring manner, all with positive but realistic overtones. I left grateful and hopeful. Thank you!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everyone was very attentive
Cynthia V.
Submitted 03/13/19
For the first time in my adult life, someone was finally see my situation the way I’ve seen and was unable to verbalize it; Dr. Hirsch REALLY understood and explained the how and why things are. He also explained the same in the solution of the problem. Thank you, Dr. Hirsch. I will be back. CRVeliz
Ruby N.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very nice, well pleased thank you very much.
Samantha K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Helpful staff, friendly office
Dominga G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great visit,Dr.answered all my questions I was very satisfied. I am glad I decided to go ahead with the surgery ,Thanks
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Thank you Dr Geibel for your professional advice & information.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Receptionist was very nice and Dr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others.
Diana C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent