Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

456 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annamarie M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Patient, knowledgeable and great experience. Dr. Gurwitz listened closely to my pain complaints and I left with a thorough treatment plan. Staff did a great job, too!
Richard F.
Submitted 12/03/19
We discussed my situation and agreed that I was able to manage my mobility and pain. No need to operate. Very satisfactory at this time.
Jacob S.
Submitted 12/03/19
My experience was great, short wait time, had a very good experience.
Natalie G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/23/19
Staff was friendly, was called to the back quickly and the Dr. was extremely helpful
Laura M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Dennis listened to me about my condition. We are trying conservative treatment before surgery.
Mia M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Simmons is an awesome doctor. He made me feel comfortable and at ease every step of the way.
Adona L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience, he is very detailed oriented and carefully explains all aspects of treatment. High recommend his services!
Alicia G.
Submitted 11/19/19
He is a good doctor and experienced very that gose om body
David L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
David J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 11/08/19
His a great doctor...I love that he explains everything to you..and answers all your concerns..makes me feel good that I can trust him...
Terrance R.
Submitted 11/08/19
All staff is helpful and go above and beyond. Brenda is a supper nurse and Dr. Simmons is a wonderful healer and physician.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/08/19
it was great
Julianne C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Before Physical therapy I was in severe pain and barely able to walk at times. Now after physical therapy I am able to move freely with very few pain flair ups. It was a great experience. Thank you guys!
Ashleigh L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Prior to physical therapy I had small range of motion, weakness and migraines about 8-10 times a week. After physical therapy my range of motion is better, I have returned to a few daily activities and my migraines have decreased to 4-6 times a week. I have been able to get back 1 to 2 hours a day of more activities. Scheduling is really easy.
Virginia B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Hirsch was very enthusiastic about pinpointing the origin of my leg neuropathy. I feel confident that he is going to help me. I am very grateful to have been referred to him.
Melody M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Vasquez is always amazing!! The service from start to finish is top notch!! Thank you all for another great visit.
Ashleigh L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I had small range of motion, weakness and migraines about 8-10 times a week. After physical therapy my range of motion is better, I have returned to a few daily activities and my migraines have decreased to 4-6 times a week. I have been able to get back 1 to 2 hours a day of more activities. Scheduling is really easy.
Julianne C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before Physical therapy I was in severe pain and barely able to walk at times. Now after physical therapy I am able to move freely with very few pain flair ups. It was a great experience. Thank you guys!