Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

925 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Victor has been most helpful these last several weeks. I am still “a work in progress” and will be continuing my therapy with Victor. I just met with Dr. Joshi and my therapy will be extended.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/06/22
He explained in detail my issues and in layman’s terms. He is a very nice person.
John R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Kind and courteous care.
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
James A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very knowledgeable and is working hard to help me. I’m a wreck so he has his work cut out for him.
Sharron L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional Respectful Patient
Cathy H.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr.Geibel is an amazing doctor
Craig B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very knowledgeable and straight to the point. Very professional and I respect his opinion. I have no problem taking his advice and going with his game plan. I wish I would have met him earlier in my life!!!
Christine F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Pipkin is always very generous with his time when I see him. I greatly value his knowledge and patient care.
Judith M.
Submitted 07/28/22
My treatment at this facility has always been more than expected
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/26/22
He was so understanding about my health problems !!! So thankful I found a doctor that really can relate with this auwful pain with my back , thank You Lord
Mildred H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Professional and caring
Karen K.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Pipkin is the best!
Susan C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Efficient, caring, and patient. It was good to speak with someone who these characters.
Terri D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Joshi was great!
Lori A.
Submitted 07/22/22
He was great and explained everything.
Melvin S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Webb provided me with a great explanation of what was going on in my lower back with pictures that he explained in depth. He was personable & answered all my questions with great patience. Thank you, Dr. Webb!
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Webb was very attentive & explained what was happening with my back. He was personable & answered all my questions. I will definitely see him again.
Paula G.
Submitted 07/21/22
I have received great care from Dr.Joshi and his staff.