Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

206 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie T.
Submitted 01/10/19
I had a great experience with the office staff, doctor's nurse and Dr. Vasquez. Everyone was very curteous and professional. Dr. Vasquez listened to my symptoms and how I was dealing with my situation. He offered solutions and help. Thank you to all.
Roger M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great..
Irma V.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Jenne was very attentive and supporting.
Anna L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very easy doctor to visit. Speaks in clear and easy language with any uncertainty.
John K.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very professional, on-time, fully explained present situation and options, and recommended follow-up.
Diana S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Even though it was late in the day, did have to wait a bit for the actual procedure but when it came time it was done with great care and well done. The team here is the best, I wouldn't go anywhere for pain mgmt. Thanks Dr. Hirsch.
Lucinda S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Vazquez is a great dr. He explains things to where I can understand. He tries to prevent surgery if possible. I would highly recommend him.
Charlie T.
Submitted 12/26/18
My best experience and l have had many with arthropedist is with Dr. Joshi. He is by for the kindest doctor who has provided Health care for me. He listen with rap attention as you explain your medical problems and attempts to ask questions to clearify the understandings of your problem. His vocabulary, countanance, and cL arity in explaining things instill confindence that “l want this doctor.” Doctor Joshi has to be one the most experienced active orthopedic.
John J.
Submitted 12/25/18
Excellent toprate
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I had a great visit with Dr Jenne. He’s a great doctor and very thorough.
Jane T.
Submitted 12/20/18
We had an excellent appointment with Dr. Joshi. He was very kind and thorough in explaining the procedure for me. Also, my appointment was right on time. Thank you.
Lorraine Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Hirsch is amazing. BUT, the girls checking in patients were terribly rude.
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. visit was outstanding and so were the staff. Thank you all for helping me with my concerns.
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/11/18
receptionist Maria greeted us with smiles and professionalism and made the doctor visit very relaxing
Miguel T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very prompt and thoural. Friendly environment and very professional
Priscilla S.
Submitted 12/08/18
He's an awesome Dr.
Gladys A.
Submitted 12/04/18
We discussed how I was doing. Dr. Joshi recommended that I try yoga. Look it up u-tube. After our discussion he wanted me to come back in 6 months.
Carlos H.
Submitted 12/04/18
The greatest surgeon on the planet.
James S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Jenne (and staff): Thanks for a great experience- down to the office staff, radiology tech, nurse, and, of course, Dr Jenne for a great visit. I'm sure I'll hate the McKenzie exercises but appreciate the advice. Kudos to Dr. Mayer for the referral! Personally, I hope I won't need your services anymore but if I do I would want your expertise! Thanks for a great experience!
Gloria V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Vasquez and staff were awesome