Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

299 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Jenne always listens to what I have to say and checks out my surgical spot throughly. I’m well pleased with his professionalism and care for his patients.
Ruth-Anna F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Simmons is very compassionate easy going understanding Doctor I have trusted my care To him 4 4 Major Spinal surgeries . I wouldn't have trusted any other doctor All these procedures I have endured . I would recommend him to anyone That I came on palm Who Was having any such spinal problems . His to half is very pleasant You're standing And will work with you In regards to honey Problems are situation you may have .
Roslyn M.
Submitted 06/19/19
First visit. All staff especially Toni were attentive!
Wilbur E.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent experience. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. The very successful surgery relayed to me was great.
Bernadette P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Vazquez is an amazing doctor with plenty of patience and awesome bedside manners.
Rue W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very thorough and spent time addressing concerns
Dolores C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing Dr. Hirsch
Jamie E.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have had a very good experience with dr gurwitz, had spinal fusion may 1st. Like dr gurwitz very much, and his nurse she is great .
Christopher H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Probably the most friendly and helpful doctors office I have ever been to
Harry W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very good
Donald G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Refreshing visit. Doc was to the point and listened to all my input and questions . I am very pleased.
Geronimo D.
Submitted 06/04/19
The treatment given yesterday seems to be the one I needed; Dr. Hirsch kept asking ?’s and feeling my leg until he found where my pain in the tendon. Thank you; I’m enjoying being pain free for right now.
Richard O.
Submitted 06/03/19
As expected, excellent explanation of issues and resolutions.
Cecil S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good
Yolanda C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Staff was great . Dr Vazquez is excellent. Excellent bedside manner. His peaceful and confident presence really helped in keeping me calm so that I could ask all the right questions.
Marina J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctors is very nice.
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent service I highly recommended Dr Geibel to everyone
Lorraine L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr was very informative on my issue and hopes to be able to resolve my problems. Great Staff as well
Susan B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent staff, caring and knowledgeable doctor and very prompt service.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Genuine concern for overall health and safety. Needs work on bedside manner. Feels rushed and has tendency to cut you off when trying to express yourself. Communication is a bit one sided... Otherwise, awesome work having care needs met to fix the actual problem and not keep throwing pills at it. Md Hirsch genuinely cares about the patient as a whole and financial issues the patient may have as well. He does his best to help. For that I am eternally grateful!