Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

659 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry H.
Submitted 04/19/18
The staff could not be more helpful. I did not have a wheelchair and they could see I was in severe pain to walk. They got me a wheelchair and pushed me everywhere I needed to go. I hadn’t seen Dr, Joshi in 4 years but he remembered me like it was yesterday. He wasted no time giving me options to rid me of this pain as soon as he reads my MRI. An appointment was quickly made for me same day for MRI because I live 100 miles away. Dr. Joshi still has the greatest nurse “Mary” so friendly and efficient.
Sharon F.
Submitted 04/18/18
Excellent
Rueben S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Geibel listened to my concerns and explained in detail the plan for taking care of my problem.
Jamie B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr Jenne listened to my concerns and answered questions thoroughly.
Perla G.
Submitted 04/13/18
Brief wait. Everyone helpful n courteous. Dr Joshi excellent!
Susan C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Always a very good experience. Staff is top notch. Dr. Garza is the best in every category. Could not ask for better!
Alice A.
Submitted 04/10/18
Outstanding service
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/09/18
He is so nice
Frankie C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Office personnel were friendly and helpful.Dr. Jenne was through in explaining my condition. He took time and care in answering all my questions. I was very pleased
Kristine T.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr Jenne thoroughly and listened to my concerns. While I miss Dr Meadows, I am happy with his associate.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent
Randall A.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Vazquez is a superb practitioner and a very caring doctor. He takes time to explain things well to his patients. I have great confidence in him.
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/01/18
Dr Jenne is an awesome doctor. He is knowledgeable and when he meets with you he makes you feel like you were the reason that he went to medical school. I would give him more stars if possible.
Grace D.
Submitted 04/01/18
As usual, all the staff was very kind and efficient. And, Dr. Geibel took as much time as I needed to answer questions. My surgery was a huge success and I'm very grateful.
Ella B.
Submitted 03/30/18
He is always very caring and thoughtful. I truly enjoy him being my doctor.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Not a long wait, very nice staff and excellent doctor!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Geibel is very thorough. He takes his time with you and makes sure you understand what your results are. He gives you the opportunity to ask questions and doesn’t make you feel stupid for asking them or rushed during your visit. I would recommend him to anyone as a doctor!
Mary Coleen C.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great experience, wait time was minimal, doctor Vazquez was wonderful. Thank you!
Mary Coleen C.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Vazquez-Seoane is knowledgeable, friendly, and very caring. I appreciate having a doctor with his experience.