Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

925 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Did not see Dr Jenne, but saw Dr Meadows who was very helpful.
Peggy F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Wait time was a little longer than usual. Dr Geibel spent plenty of time with me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon.
Billie M.
Submitted 06/24/19
I love Dr. Hirsch, his manner is excellent and he makes me feel relaxed. He explains treatment in a way that is easily understood. He told me when the first treatment didn't yield much is results, he said "I refuse to fail."
Cindy F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Joshi is always willing to take the time necessary to help me understand the different aspects of my proposed procedures. Very thorough in making sure all other possibilities are satisfied before we actually get to surgery. This staff is really awesome.
Virginia P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Satisfied
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Muy amable ,pide rayosx cada visita y los examina muy bien
William H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Jenne always listens to what I have to say and checks out my surgical spot throughly. I’m well pleased with his professionalism and care for his patients.
Ruth-Anna F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Simmons is very compassionate easy going understanding Doctor I have trusted my care To him 4 4 Major Spinal surgeries . I wouldn't have trusted any other doctor All these procedures I have endured . I would recommend him to anyone That I came on palm Who Was having any such spinal problems . His to half is very pleasant You're standing And will work with you In regards to honey Problems are situation you may have .
Roslyn M.
Submitted 06/19/19
First visit. All staff especially Toni were attentive!
Wilbur E.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent experience. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. The very successful surgery relayed to me was great.
Bernadette P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Vazquez is an amazing doctor with plenty of patience and awesome bedside manners.
Rue W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very thorough and spent time addressing concerns
Dolores C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing Dr. Hirsch
Jamie E.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have had a very good experience with dr gurwitz, had spinal fusion may 1st. Like dr gurwitz very much, and his nurse she is great .
Christopher H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Probably the most friendly and helpful doctors office I have ever been to
Harry W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very good
Donald G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Refreshing visit. Doc was to the point and listened to all my input and questions . I am very pleased.
Geronimo D.
Submitted 06/04/19
The treatment given yesterday seems to be the one I needed; Dr. Hirsch kept asking ?’s and feeling my leg until he found where my pain in the tendon. Thank you; I’m enjoying being pain free for right now.
Richard O.
Submitted 06/03/19
As expected, excellent explanation of issues and resolutions.
Cecil S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good