Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Satisfied
Gloria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Muy amable ,pide rayosx cada visita y los examina muy bien
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Jenne always listens to what I have to say and checks out my surgical spot throughly. I’m well pleased with his professionalism and care for his patients.
Ruth-Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Simmons is very compassionate easy going understanding Doctor I have trusted my care To him 4 4 Major Spinal surgeries . I wouldn't have trusted any other doctor All these procedures I have endured . I would recommend him to anyone That I came on palm Who Was having any such spinal problems . His to half is very pleasant You're standing And will work with you In regards to honey Problems are situation you may have .
Roslyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
First visit. All staff especially Toni were attentive!
Wilbur E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent experience. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. The very successful surgery relayed to me was great.
Bernadette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Vazquez is an amazing doctor with plenty of patience and awesome bedside manners.
Rue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Very thorough and spent time addressing concerns
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing Dr. Hirsch
Jamie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
I have had a very good experience with dr gurwitz, had spinal fusion may 1st. Like dr gurwitz very much, and his nurse she is great .
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Probably the most friendly and helpful doctors office I have ever been to
Harry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very good
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Refreshing visit. Doc was to the point and listened to all my input and questions . I am very pleased.
Geronimo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
The treatment given yesterday seems to be the one I needed; Dr. Hirsch kept asking ?’s and feeling my leg until he found where my pain in the tendon. Thank you; I’m enjoying being pain free for right now.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
As expected, excellent explanation of issues and resolutions.
Cecil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Staff was great . Dr Vazquez is excellent. Excellent bedside manner. His peaceful and confident presence really helped in keeping me calm so that I could ask all the right questions.
Marina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctors is very nice.
Ronald H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent service I highly recommended Dr Geibel to everyone
Lorraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr was very informative on my issue and hopes to be able to resolve my problems. Great Staff as well