Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent staff, caring and knowledgeable doctor and very prompt service.
Barbara D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Genuine concern for overall health and safety. Needs work on bedside manner. Feels rushed and has tendency to cut you off when trying to express yourself. Communication is a bit one sided... Otherwise, awesome work having care needs met to fix the actual problem and not keep throwing pills at it. Md Hirsch genuinely cares about the patient as a whole and financial issues the patient may have as well. He does his best to help. For that I am eternally grateful!
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Hirsh is so concerned about his patients and their well being I would recommend him to all who would need his help he is my favorite doctor ..
Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a great experience like always.
Kellie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
He was very kind and thorough.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Very satisfied with dr. Hirsch and the staff
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Yes it was a good visit with Dr.Hirsch like always.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
As a new patient, I was surprised at how quickly I got an appointment and, once there, had only a very short wait. The doctor and his staff were pleasant and honest about what could and couldn't be done for my situation. My initial impression is a thumbs up.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Most informative great connection!
Sammie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. James Simmons is the best of the best Back Surgery Doctor’ their is !! I had back surgery on Oct 10, 2017. I am still doing good!
Kathie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
It is always a positive experience with an excellent staff!
Santa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
I was very satisfied
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very satisfied
Frankie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
It's always an excellent office appointment with Dr. Jenne. He's always concerned and listens to me. He patiently answers my questions in terms I understand. I am never rushed out of the office. I have always seen Dr. Jenne, never a PA. The office and medical staff are very friendly. An exceptional experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Jenne.
Larry T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Good. As expected. Really like dr Joshi.
Madeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Had a great visit with Dr. Vazquez ! Had an x-ray of my lower back! The results were, no change at this time! Thank you Dr. Vazquez!
Lois S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Good after I actually got to see the doctor. Waiting was too long. Pls do not use this number. Use 5126658065.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Class act service from a very personable and experienced doctor. Dr. Hirsch is the best!!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Very helpful and informative.Also made me feel impo.
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I adore how much he has tried to help me, so kinda sad I got referred out. I've trusted him for over 8 years! He said he wasn't giving up on me so...but I understand.