Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

176 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucinda S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Office staff was very polite and knowledgeable. Of course Dr Hirsh is always wonderful. Very knowledgeable and informative. A true caring doctor.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Jenne I listened carefully to my concerns and complaints about my back pain and we worked together to come up with a plan that worked for me. I appreciate being a participant in developing my plan of care. Thank you.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Jenné is very friendly, explains well,makes sure you understand,will take his time & will ask if there's any questions. He's an over all excellent physician. Highly recommended. Thank You Dr. Jenné.
Sylvie R.
Submitted 09/15/18
All staff were courteous, patient and efficient. Especially pleased with Michael’s professional and organizational skills! Definitely a review for a raise is warranted. Dr. Dennis is the best physician I have ever met, and believe me, in my 64 years of living and 30+ years of working with many physicians of different specialties, I have met plenty! He is thorough in his approach, extremely competent, and definitely a people-person as he displays great patience with us patients who often ask a million questions!!!!
Martha C.
Submitted 09/10/18
I have been compassionately reassured by Dr Dennis and Mary, and I feel very confident about the surgery he will perform on myself.
Juan G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great service
Richard H.
Submitted 09/06/18
The waiting period was not long at all. Great staff and Dr. Vasquez was personal and answered all my questions. I like the fact that he didn’t rush me out but made sure that I had all my questions and needs answered.
Pamela P.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great care. Very detailed in explanation of all care provided. Good people all around.
Madeleine M.
Submitted 08/31/18
Always good; sometimes wish appt could be a bit longer though.
Ty K.
Submitted 08/30/18
No waiting
Donald T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Joshi is an awesome Dr./Surgeon, whose care does not end after surgery. He continues to assure you get back to a satisfactory level of living. He was my gift from God.
Jimmie B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Staff upbeat and they are very professional. Always have a smile.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 08/27/18
Just fine
Jimmy H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Neck much better Ready for right side
Cheryl T.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very much relief from pain
Pamela F.
Submitted 08/23/18
What I most like about Dr Simmons: when you are his patient , you are his only concern. He doesn’t treat you like a steer at a stockyard. He’s not trying to run you through his office to just “see” patients. He gives you the time you need. He takes you, your life and his job ver seriously.
Magdalena S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Vazquez is wonderful. He is amazing at what he does, very polite and he truly cares for his patients.
Kathy A.
Submitted 08/22/18
I left with good knowledge and satisfaction with the care, attention and plan of care I receive from Dr Vasquez-Seoane
Rick H.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Geibel and Staff are always Courteous, Knowledgable, Honest, & Helpful.
Jasmine D.
Submitted 08/14/18
Always provides detailed explanation and sensitive to our concerns.