Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

808 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor was great but the staff in the office was very poor. May not continue based on billing confusion. The inability to answer questions and the need to refer me to other staff at a different office has made my medical care very stressful. One office contradicts the other office and dealing with that is frustrating.
Armida C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Garza is a great doctor he explained everything to me very clear and l hope he will be able to help me with this horrible pain .
Alvin H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great job very professional
Luisa S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Staff and Dr.Hirsch are the kindness people .
Julia L.
Submitted 03/07/22
It was good and very helpful as always!
San Juanita P.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very good
Bertha R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very nice experience with the new nurse and pacience and Dr. very nice all the time
Timothy L.
Submitted 03/03/22
This was our first visit with this doctor and was very impressed with the way he interacted with me and my wife. He was very thorough and addressed all our concerns. He described different possible scenarios for treatment and put us at ease on best approach to take for my situation. Really liked that he put X-ray on the monitor and explained to us what was going on with different areas of the cervical spine. I would highly recommend this doctor and his pleasant staff.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/03/22
It was good friendly people and knowledgeable doctor
Herlinda Y.
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Pipkin was very helpful with explaining things to me.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very safe, and the nurse, x-ray tech , and doctor were all very nice and professional.
Acie D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Allowed time to explain. Pleasant experience. Informative
Norma G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
John G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always good people are great Brenda is kind and very helpful.
Judith G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Loved the service
San Juanita L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Demetrio L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone was very professional. Dr. Geibel is awesome. Very nice experience.
Richard F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very caring and pays attention to your concerns
Raul G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Amazing the staff and docs are absolutely amazing they took great care of me and made my visit the absolute best the front desk staff are fast so so nice and took care of me and eve helped me find where I was going because I got lost on my way couldn’t ask for a better visit