Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

925 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Alma R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Explained everything. Takes his time answering questions and concerns. Not rushing through the visit
Robert G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always top rate
David F.
Submitted 07/18/22
Explained all questions I had
David C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great Doctor very nice staff. Like Doc Giebel very much looking forward to my next appt
Martha F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great experience
Carolyn P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr James Simmons,He’s a Christian Spinal Specielist.Extremely,takes pride in his Professionalism, one of the best Doctors, in this part of the country.I have had serval surgeries , so I know a good doctor when I find one.God Bless him,a great,Wonderful man.Takes his time with you.Bet you can’t find a Doctor like that.
Rosalinda S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great
Robert F.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very good, Dr was very informative and offered options on my sittuation.
Gloria A.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr pipkin explained all in detail of my medical condition and what would be my next step to help relieve my back pain.
Fidel A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Experience was great
Marigale E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Really like and trust Dr. Geibel but the wait time for your appointment is too long.
Gilberto H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Garza was very informative on my situation.
Carol N.
Submitted 06/24/22
Through, kind, and honest about my condition.
Lynda S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Joshi did a great job in explaining all my issues throughly. He used metaphors to explain areas that were technically hard to understand. Every significant issue was explained several times. He made me feel at ease.
Diane M.
Submitted 06/21/22
The doctor was awesome easy to talk to. dr. Hirsch.
Timothy C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent communication
Melinda H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Handled patients with care. Dr Adams was quickly thorough but listened. I appreciated that.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Pipkin is extremely knowledgeable and friendly to boot
Arlene B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Doctor was wonderful, office staff could learn some “warm and fuzzy” including nurse