Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

420 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy I was very limited on movement. I have improved 95% after therapy. Staff made me feel at home.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/06/19
My first visit was extremely worrisome, I was very fearful of getting hurt and afraid to get my vertigo symptoms. He listened and explained and gently focused on approach. All Good (Victor)- continued my exercises and took my progress to the best its been in 3 years. I have gained much needed strength, reduced my fear and anxiety to almost nothing. Victor is very knowledgeable and can demonstrate what needs to be done for improvement. He is very patient and professional and I really appreciate all everyone has done to help me get my normal life back. Thank you Maria Mccauslin.
Laurel D.
Submitted 11/06/19
OH MY GOSH! I wish I started going with Victor years ago when my injury was new. He is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable great PT experience!
Francine H.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctors are very thorough. They don't just rely on the orders sent, but evaluate you totally to find out if there are things you are doing that exacerbate your condition. They are excellent at diagnosing, then giving you instructions and suggestions on how to alleviant your pain and better your condition. Everyone is friendly, and accommodating.
Lynn C.
Submitted 11/06/19
What an amazing staff! Each therapist from Chase and Victor to the PTA'S figures me out quickly developed ongoing, effective treatment plans, making changes along the way as needed. I can't say enough good things about them. Also appreciated Jessica's friendliness and reminder calls. Highly recommended (and I do so)!
Randeall R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone was extremely professional from the front desk to therapist. I will recommend South Texas Spinal Clinic to my family and friends.
Roldolfo C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Clinicians know their business. Like the one to one visit. Felt like at times there was too much downtime. Definitely helped me
Jim B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Both Chase and Victor are easy to work with, very knowledgeable and friendly. Therapy was very helpful.
Robert H.
Submitted 11/06/19
A+! Jessica and Victor both earned an A++.
Pat H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Good Experience. Victor was great patient teacher-explaining well for each exercise. Jessica always has a smile and makes us feel comfortable and happy. We learned a lot and have improved a lot.
Lola T.
Submitted 11/01/19
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sheela H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Dennis was very no nonsense in terms of focusing on my spinal condition. He took the time to explain the condition and best approach to care for it. The surgery went great and recovery is coming along on plan. Very pleased with Dr Dennis's care.
Laura A.
Submitted 10/29/19
As a physician myself, it is always difficult to be a patient, but this office from start to finish made it easy - clear instructions, personable staff, very little wait time. Dr. Geibel has an outstanding reputation and that was certainly supported at my visit.
Julian P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Helpful, compassionate.
Theresa W.
Submitted 10/28/19
My results were thoroughly explained as well as the best treatment plan/options. The office runs the entire patient process smoothly, efficiently and professionally. I highly recommend Dr. Joel Jenné.
Janet B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Impressed with efficiency of staff and doctor!
Romualdo O.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great from the time we arrived till the time we left. Professional, friendly and No wait time!
Kandy N.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great doctor.
Cindy F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Joshi did my most recent back surgery. I have found all the Doctors and staff to be extremely caring and eager to make me (the patient) feel better. I love everyone I have encountered! This is the team that will try their hardest to help you relieve your pain.
Leroy T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Open dialogue off and on subject related to my visit found other things might be wrong with my skeptical for and nerves aside from what I have. Very comfortable visit