Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

631 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always good
Laurent M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thomas N.
Submitted 08/10/21
Liked Dr Pettyjohn and staff.
Douglas A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Jenne was very thorough and helpful.
Alejandro O.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excelent
Mary L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Joshi and staff are very professional and helpful. Dr Joshi explained his plan of treatment very well.
Amelia S.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had an awesome visit with my Dr.
Cassidy D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Pipkin did a wonderful job explaining everything and was very kind and friendly.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/03/21
This was the most through appointment I have had in a long time. Jacob explained everything where I could understand. The staff was very friendly and the office was well organized.
Rene R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent physician
Roni M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Office is very efficient, and Doctor Webb was very thorough
Susanna B.
Submitted 08/02/21
When making an appointment JoAnn was very friendly and professional. She called me to let me know how everything was progressing with the insurance. She also updated me and my PCP on what was needed for my first visit to run smoothly. Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile and a clipboard complete with my information and checked with what was needed to be filled in. JoAnn guided me through the steps to complete my form. Once handed in I only waited a few minutes before I was called to the exam room. The nurse was very thorough and made me feel comfortable. She and I sat eye to eye and discussed my concerns. There was no rush and felt like I was in good hands. When Dr. Pipkin arrived he introduced himself with a calming smile and a handshake. We discussed my concerns. Right away he pulled out his spine model. He visually and tactically helped me to understand my dilemma. On the computer was my X-rays which showed (as he explained) the shape my bones were in and how this was affecting me. Our consultation continued and I left completely happy for making this appointment, my prescription for PT, and the outcome of my visit.
Shalyn M.
Submitted 08/02/21
He was very informative & comforting. I was kind of scared going in. Glad I did. Thank you!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Reception was courteous and easy intake process. I didnt wait too long either in the wait room or the exam room. And the PA Jacob was excellent! I felt all my needs were met and it was an overall pleasant experience.
David S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Good visit, short wait, got quick results, nice young doctor, listened to my story & gave me the answer I needed
Amanda W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great, gentle, attentive doc
Monique C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Joshi is very knowledgeable, patient and above everything he paid attention to all my concerns and symptoms shared. He provided effective solutions for my case. I am very pleased with his assistance. I totally recommend him to anyone who cares about their spine, and want to be in good hands.
Karen K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very caring doctor explained everything in layman’s terms No rushed feeling at all Very pleased
Edna D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best spine doctor in town
Lafenis O.
Submitted 07/23/21
I feel I will recover with his help. Great doctor and a great person. Thanks doctor.