Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Answered all questions, the nurses and front desk you could not ask for better. Excellent care. Dr. Webb is great.
Cristian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Joshi and his staff were absolutely the most amazing Dr and staff team I have ever met. My son (14) was tgw patient and they made him feel so comfortable and stress free during our visit. I’m a retired AF medic I’m even thinking of seeing him for my back issues. Loved them.
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Completing my paperwork before my visit made wait time very minimal. I was promptly greeted, taken to X-ray with immediate attention and seen by Dr. Jenne right afterwards. Dr. Jenne is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and personable. I truly wish every doctor’s visit was this incredible. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Doug B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Bueno
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Pipken is the best. I wouldn't see anyone else
Marina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The best Doctor
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
He is very patient and kind. Answers all ?s. Planning on surgery with him soon. I’m positive all will go well. The Brooklyn office is the nearest to me. Just wish they didn’t charge at parking lot.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The staff and Dr.Webb were very nice and very pretty. Dr.Webb was very thorough and patiently explained everything I asked about.
Martha W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff was friendly and professional. I was made comfortable while I waited to see see Dr. Pipkin, and enjoined meeting him for the first time. He spent time listening to me as a first time patient. Definitely a good experience. Martha J Witherow
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
excellent
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Hirsch is a great doctor. Staff is very courteous.
Albert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
No wait good Drs
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Outstanding. Very professional. Thanks.
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I always receive attentive care with a large dose of kindness from Dr. Joshi. Highly recommend.
Yan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very care about patient and very professional.
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
So easy to talk to. Knowledgeable
James V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Joshi is the best and Deanna was ice but the receptionist is as rude as she was last time I was there..She really needs to decide if this is what she wants to do because she acts like she's very unhappy. I will go back to the Hardy Oaks location going forward.
Patsy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Webb is thorough. He read my referral, reviewed numerous radiology reports and listen to me. Taking time to get the entire picture let me know he is concerned about helping me get better.
Rae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Wonderful
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Okay