Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Good. As expected. Really like dr Joshi.
Madeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Had a great visit with Dr. Vazquez ! Had an x-ray of my lower back! The results were, no change at this time! Thank you Dr. Vazquez!
Lois S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Good after I actually got to see the doctor. Waiting was too long. Pls do not use this number. Use 5126658065.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Class act service from a very personable and experienced doctor. Dr. Hirsch is the best!!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Very helpful and informative.Also made me feel impo.
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I adore how much he has tried to help me, so kinda sad I got referred out. I've trusted him for over 8 years! He said he wasn't giving up on me so...but I understand.
Graciela P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Long waiting time
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
I Really appreciate a Doctor that listen to me and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Geibel.
Gary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Very nice
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Seoane was very experienced on my spinal pain. His staff was very helpful providing x-rays and scheduling other services for my follow up appointment.
Ernesto Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Awesome Staff & Doctors. Very happy with my appointment the other day the Doctors make sure you understand what is the issue is and what it's going 2 take to resolve the problem, & the office Staff set up all the appointments your going to need to resolve your issue. E.G.Yglecias.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone is very nice Dr is great
Renae R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr hirsch was very thorough and kind.
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Once you can get an appointment and see Dr. Hirsch he is great. The problem is the staff. They put you on hold, when you call, then hang up on you. It took me two weeks to get an appointment to see this Dr. I kept getting a recording. I didn’t get a call when I first called. So I waited for a week and called again and I left a message again. When I left the Dr. office I have tried calling him to remind him I am allergic to Codeine. Because he said he was going to order a med for me. Again all I get is a message machine that hung up on me. I called again staff put me on hold then hung up. I am so frustrated with there system that sucks. Hire somebody who can take messages. Try the business schools. Those students you don’t pay you just train to answer phone and take messages.
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
What a pleasure to see Dr. Hirsch and have a very detailed explanation of care. Thank you Dr. Hirsch The Moa family
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
I’m very satisfied with the caring treatment by the doctor & staff
Johnnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
It was good we will see what happens
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was very helpful and professional. The doctor explained everything so that I could understand all that was wrong and needed to be done. I highly recommend him
Ruby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
I was very happy to meet the doctor and his alright
Phillip A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Post op visit. Staple removal.