Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Romulo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Very professional and very complete.Office staff is very friendly
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Wonderful. The staff is caring and try to help as much they can to accommodate our need. Dr Hirsch is caring, wonderful with the patient and help my life to live as much pain free he can. I know the Dr since he was in the Army at fort Sam Houston 20 years ago and I was in need of hip replacement from Germany this Dr sagfe my life both hip replacement, pain free and could walk again. How much I can express my gratitude to Dr Hirsch that continues been my Dr and I recommend to anyone. God bless him and his staff. Maria Riestra-cruz
Mark B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Geibel has an outstanding “bedside” manner and took the time to not only listen but to fully explain the what where and how if his treatment plan. Felt very comfortable and satisfied with the service I received.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Garza is a wonderful doctor he explains everything so you can understand it he really is an awesome Dr. Dr Garza did my back surgery and I had awesome results definitely with shadow of a doubt I would recommend him and his staff are friendly and helpful
Letha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
A very pleasing experience. I was seen in time, the physician was very specific and professional.
Garry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Simmons is a very knowledgeable doctor with a great manner.
Rudy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent
Letha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
My experience was very positive, and thorough.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Very timely seeing the doctor. His conservative approach to help my pain is very much appreciated.
John U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Vasquez I would recommend to anyone.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
The appointment schedule was on time. Dr Simmons and his staff are outstanding with communication and care.
Charlie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Joshi has an excellent personality. Along with his remarkable education he demonstrates his know how in his keen understanding and explanation of your orthopedic problem(s). His explanation and mannerism really make you feel secure in having your surgery.
Victoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Loved the promptness and the attention the staff and the Dr provide
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
A very caring and thoughtful Dr. Takes his time and explains everything.
Rena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. David answered all my questions with detail and explained what I need to know. Great doctor.
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Went well, nurse and doctor did a great job
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Giebel explains everything throughly and I did not feel rushed,
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Gurwitz really listens and asks questions to make sure he understands the problem then works out the best treatment for your concerns.
Manuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Our first visit with Dr. Geibel was excellent. We did not have to wait long. He explained treatment options and gave us all the information we needed for next step in treatment. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.