Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Trusting, ease. Wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Joshi and Staff are a keeper.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Vasquez is an Incredible person, a brilliant doctor, takes his time with the patient. His staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. Vasquez and his staff are the best in San Antonio at what they do!
Concepcion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Great doctors. Good staff. Would recommend.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Fully satisfied with the surgery
Sherrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Great Doctor and staff
Lucinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Office staff was very polite and knowledgeable. Of course Dr Hirsh is always wonderful. Very knowledgeable and informative. A true caring doctor.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Jenne I listened carefully to my concerns and complaints about my back pain and we worked together to come up with a plan that worked for me. I appreciate being a participant in developing my plan of care. Thank you.
Mary Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Jenné is very friendly, explains well,makes sure you understand,will take his time & will ask if there's any questions. He's an over all excellent physician. Highly recommended. Thank You Dr. Jenné.
Sylvie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
All staff were courteous, patient and efficient. Especially pleased with Michael’s professional and organizational skills! Definitely a review for a raise is warranted. Dr. Dennis is the best physician I have ever met, and believe me, in my 64 years of living and 30+ years of working with many physicians of different specialties, I have met plenty! He is thorough in his approach, extremely competent, and definitely a people-person as he displays great patience with us patients who often ask a million questions!!!!
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
I have been compassionately reassured by Dr Dennis and Mary, and I feel very confident about the surgery he will perform on myself.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Great service
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
The waiting period was not long at all. Great staff and Dr. Vasquez was personal and answered all my questions. I like the fact that he didn’t rush me out but made sure that I had all my questions and needs answered.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Great care. Very detailed in explanation of all care provided. Good people all around.
Madeleine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Always good; sometimes wish appt could be a bit longer though.
Ty K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
No waiting
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Joshi is an awesome Dr./Surgeon, whose care does not end after surgery. He continues to assure you get back to a satisfactory level of living. He was my gift from God.
Jimmie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Staff upbeat and they are very professional. Always have a smile.
Benjamin T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
Just fine
Jimmy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
Neck much better Ready for right side
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Very much relief from pain