Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
What I most like about Dr Simmons: when you are his patient , you are his only concern. He doesn’t treat you like a steer at a stockyard. He’s not trying to run you through his office to just “see” patients. He gives you the time you need. He takes you, your life and his job ver seriously.
Magdalena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Vazquez is wonderful. He is amazing at what he does, very polite and he truly cares for his patients.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
I left with good knowledge and satisfaction with the care, attention and plan of care I receive from Dr Vasquez-Seoane
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Geibel and Staff are always Courteous, Knowledgable, Honest, & Helpful.
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Always provides detailed explanation and sensitive to our concerns.
Lucrecia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Garza and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Garza is a great Dr. He makes sure that your issues are taken care of. He explains everything very well so that you know what is going on and how to take care of it. Thank you Dr. Garza for everything you do.
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Very,caring ,and helpful to my situation.
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
I like Dr Garza’s precautions approach with his diagnoses and his bedside manner in that he listens to his patients and answers all their questions in terms they can understand instead of confusing medical jargon.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Great bedside manner. Caring and very straightforward.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Takes care of the pain. Great bedside manner.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent! Loved meeting Dr Garza. Extremely pleasant and very down to earth!!
Glenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
The nurse was very nice and friendly. She talked to me like I was a person not just someone to get out of her way. And Dr. Vazquez is amazing. I like it when the doctor takes his time and explains everything so I can understand.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Hirsch is an excellently skilled physician who takes the time to listen to you and understand the causes so he may provide the best course of treatment for each individual patient. I have had several procedures performed by Dr Hirsch over years and all have been successful and provided significant improvement.
Geisla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Since my first visit w/ Dr.Hirsch, I have felt very comfortable with him, in discussing my treatments & conditions. He is very open, honest & knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend Dr. Hirsch to any & everyone.
Ann Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/18
Exceptional!
Charlie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/18
I was really satisfied that I had found a doctor who had my interest at heart. I was determine not have back surgery, but after talking with Dr. Joshi, his concern matched the information I had read about him. His explanation about my back problems and how he was going to pursue fixing them was very encouraging reassuring to me. The interest he showed by the type of questions asked and examinations ordered made me feel that he had the right approach to correcting my back problems which are serious and numerous. He appeared aware and confident of what to do and eager to take on my case. He demonstrated a "can do" and warm attitude.
Barrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Hirsch is an awesome Dr. Always there to try and figure out how to help me. Always straight forward with me. Great sense of humor, I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of his medical expertise. Thanks Dr hirsch!!
Alfred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Outstanding people person skill demonstrated by Dr. Huirsch.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Informal lot of info