Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr Hirsh is great. explained My procedure and was very good when he gave me my shots.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr A Joshi is very thorough and is always open to listening to his patients. Great dr.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
It was very helpful to me. I was able to do paperwork before hand. Instead of the office. Saved me time.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/18
Very pleased with this doctor.
Flor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr.Vasquez listened to me and provided the treatment I needed. I love how understanding and respectful he is.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Is very informative. Office Staff is awesome.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr was very thorough and treated us with dignity and concern
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent n friendly service
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Honestly was all I asked and it’s exactly what I got.. it’s awesome thank u so much. Staff was great as well
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Joshi explained the procedure carefully for me so I am prepared for surgery.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly, respectfull, professional staff and caring, gentle, well educated, exceptional physicians.
Corinne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Vasquez and Toni are a good team; very professional and caring. It was nice to be remembered since it has been 2 and 1/2 years since my previous surgery. Dr Vasquez explained everything thoroughly. Toni is on-the-ball and keeps everything flowing smoothly. XRay Tech was professional and courteous.
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
It was very good. I walked in & right I got called. The x- rays were done good also. Very kind. Dr. Vasques was very kind & kind.
Lawrence H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Vazquez is a very caring and thoughtful position. He Is a excellent spinal surgeon
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
I appreciate Dr Hirsch letting me know what's going on with me and doing best to help me thru this very painful experience.
Caron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Progessional, caring.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr Hirsch is always Fantastic!!
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
I think Dr.Geibel is a wonderful Dr. and has a great staff. Would highly recommend him to everyone
Rudy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
I wish I knew more doctors, that were so polite and well mannered in the office as well as at the bedside. I give Dr. Jenne a AA+.An excellent surgeon. Good follow up , for a whole year. We fall in love c him. We will refer all our family and friends to Dr. Jenne in San Antonio.
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr Simmons is the best. He is very caring and compassionate. I just feel better after talking with him. I know he is taking good care of me. And Brenda is also the best. She is so good at her job and she makes you feel like a friend.