Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

456 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Physical therapy has greatly improved my range of motion and flexibility. It has also decreased my pain level. Everyone explained everything well from treatment to insurance issues.
Catherine N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy the pain was frustrating and would present when doing some of my favorite activities. I am now able to figure out ways to lessen pain when doing activities, I want to do. Tiffany and Adam are wonderful. Excellent in really trying to figure out cause of pain for better treatment plan.
Renee B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy I was in pain and aches but now my movements are much better with little pain. Therapist were very informative and answered all my questions. I really enjoyed working Tiffany and Adam.
Pamela A.
Submitted 11/06/19
I appreciated how knowledgeable Victor is and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. I'm walking away with good exercises to continue at home. All the staff was super friendly and really enjoyed my experienced here.
Alvin Z.
Submitted 11/06/19
Chase and his team were great at getting to the root cause of my musculoskeletal issues. His treatment plan helped relieve my pain and I now have the tools I need to prevent further issues.
John S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent, caring, professional. Very noble and helpful in all aspect of physical therapy. I will recommend to anyone.
Dan H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Victor Luna (DPT) has made a significant difference in my physical capabilities since coming to the clinic. His expertise are responsible for my getting my normal lifestyle back. He is a great encourager and gets the best from his patients. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know.
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/06/19
I've been very pleased with PT services provided . Victor taught me exercises to help alleviate the pains I had & taught me to correct the way I walk. He also helped me strengthen various muscles. I especially appreciated that he gave me exercises to improve problems that I discovered I had while we were working on any other issues. The front office staff (Jessica) was always very friendly and helpful.
Dave A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Truly appreciated the knowledge, positive attitude and professionalism of the PT staff. The exercises were exactly what I needed to bridge the gap between real life. Thanks for helping push me to a full recovery!
Heidi G.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff is super nice and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and confident with the care I received. Thank you so much
Diane C.
Submitted 11/06/19
I'm extremely pleased with the therapy and service I received at this facility. Staff always answered my questions and provided remedies/exercises for my concerns. There was an established plan that was elderly explained. I liked that they corrected my posture, recognized other inappropriate movements, i.e, dragging my feet, etc. GREAT STAFF! Great Admin! They always worked to accommodate my issues.
Sendra G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thanks for everything physical therapy dept. Keep up great work.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I used to be in very bad pain and stiffness but physical therapy has helped with less pain and strengthen exercises. The explanation of the exercises was very helpful to me. I appreciate the promptness of appointments
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy the pain in both of my shoulders was unbearable. Physical therapy helped me improve such that there is hardly any shoulder pain at all. All of the therapist were very knowledgeable in their field of expertise and therapy. You are consistent in the exercises for the patients.
Ernestina R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Prior to physical therapy I was in extreme pain, couldn't get comfortable in any position (sitting/standing/ laying down). I could barely walk without medication. PT has helped me a lot. I am no longer taking pain medication and able to walk, sit and lay down for a long period of time without discomfort. I learned a lot of exercises to help my pain that I will continue to do on a daily basis for the rest of my life.
Geraldine K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Maria F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Before physical therapy I was very limited on movement. I have improved 95% after therapy. Staff made me feel at home.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/06/19
My first visit was extremely worrisome, I was very fearful of getting hurt and afraid to get my vertigo symptoms. He listened and explained and gently focused on approach. All Good (Victor)- continued my exercises and took my progress to the best its been in 3 years. I have gained much needed strength, reduced my fear and anxiety to almost nothing. Victor is very knowledgeable and can demonstrate what needs to be done for improvement. He is very patient and professional and I really appreciate all everyone has done to help me get my normal life back. Thank you Maria Mccauslin.
Laurel D.
Submitted 11/06/19
OH MY GOSH! I wish I started going with Victor years ago when my injury was new. He is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable great PT experience!
Francine H.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctors are very thorough. They don't just rely on the orders sent, but evaluate you totally to find out if there are things you are doing that exacerbate your condition. They are excellent at diagnosing, then giving you instructions and suggestions on how to alleviant your pain and better your condition. Everyone is friendly, and accommodating.