Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

808 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Super efficient, friendly and informative. Trusted them with my wife and now my back.
Eva D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent patient care
Jean M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Hirsch is pleasant and informative.He let's you comment and he listens
Ruth C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Was outstanding. Will miss Dr Vasquez. He is the best Doctor. He is always supportive and gracious with all concerns
Charlene M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Geibel was very professional and caring to me as a patient.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent care
Raymond L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Hirsch is the Best. He is passionate and has your best interests, when it comes to your care. He has treated me since 2007 and he has made my life, so much better. He is someone you can Trust, with your issues.
Rosalinda C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very friendly and professional
Sue J.
Submitted 02/14/22
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY EXPERIENCE AT THE SPINE CLINIC TODAY Dr PIPKIN was very kind and very knowledgeable about my ailment I thank you all for your service be blessed and stay safe ❤
Bruce H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very pleased with the staff & Dr. Giebel’s.
Charmaine T.
Submitted 02/12/22
Each and every visit with Dr. Paul Geibel has been conducted in the most responsible and professional manner. He explains his findings and gives his patients all the possible options. He is very easy to talk with no matter your level of education. Thanks Dr. Paul Geibel and the entire South Texas Spinal Clinic staff.
Linda N.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Joshi is always on time. The nurses always smile and and conversant. And Ray, the exRay tech is so nice and also conversant making you feel so comfortable with the process. Yes I would trust Giving him my endorsement to friends and I done so with great success. He’s worth the trust.
Everette F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional
Demetric B.
Submitted 02/10/22
A very long wait, was there for three hours.
Candice W.
Submitted 02/08/22
I really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Joshi. He listened to my concerns and really covered every issue. I left with a great plan for relief.
David S.
Submitted 02/07/22
The doctor was through, knowledgeable, and able to relay the information in understandable terms. The wait to see the doctor was long, which I understand he has to make his rounds, but the staff should notify patients if the doctor is held up or schedule appointments giving the doctor time to arrive
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great care
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/06/22
My 1st time there & I must say I’m so glad I was able to see Dr.Webb. He took his time explaining my results. I left there feeling happy and hopefull that I will get my life back. His staff were also so nice & welcoming.
Max L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Professional staff. Couldn't ask for a better Dr. or facility to take care of my back.
Drew R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Hirsch is excellent. First doctor to analyze my symptoms and provide a plan to solve recurring pain.