Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

254 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viviana C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Friendly and fast service.
Janet O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Kind, competent, and thorough. Could not ask for more.
Andrew U.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Vasquez is a 5 star rating. Front office rates a no star. Lost my login info. Dr was kept waiting 45 minutes. I had to ask to be logged in. Terrible front office crew & surly too.
Dwight B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional and informative. If it wasn't for Dr.Jenne and his staff I would be looking elsewhere.
Sergio D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Muy buen doctors
Ana Y.
Submitted 01/14/19
meet all my needs
Janie B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Vasquez and I have known each other for more then 21/2 decades Since he started taking care of my condition he's always been honest always believed me he takes his time to explain and I trust him with my life I would never change him for the world I would and will always recommend him to any one thank you Sincerely,. Janie Barron
Debbie H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Doctor Hirsch is great!! Been going to see him for years. Always is interested in where I am hurting and formulating a plan for treatment to make me feel better. Would recommend him highly!!!!
Marie T.
Submitted 01/10/19
I had a great experience with the office staff, doctor's nurse and Dr. Vasquez. Everyone was very curteous and professional. Dr. Vasquez listened to my symptoms and how I was dealing with my situation. He offered solutions and help. Thank you to all.
Roger M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great..
Irma V.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Jenne was very attentive and supporting.
Anna L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very easy doctor to visit. Speaks in clear and easy language with any uncertainty.
John K.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very professional, on-time, fully explained present situation and options, and recommended follow-up.
Diana S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Even though it was late in the day, did have to wait a bit for the actual procedure but when it came time it was done with great care and well done. The team here is the best, I wouldn't go anywhere for pain mgmt. Thanks Dr. Hirsch.
Lucinda S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Vazquez is a great dr. He explains things to where I can understand. He tries to prevent surgery if possible. I would highly recommend him.
Charlie T.
Submitted 12/26/18
My best experience and l have had many with arthropedist is with Dr. Joshi. He is by for the kindest doctor who has provided Health care for me. He listen with rap attention as you explain your medical problems and attempts to ask questions to clearify the understandings of your problem. His vocabulary, countanance, and cL arity in explaining things instill confindence that “l want this doctor.” Doctor Joshi has to be one the most experienced active orthopedic.
John J.
Submitted 12/25/18
Excellent toprate
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I had a great visit with Dr Jenne. He’s a great doctor and very thorough.
Jane T.
Submitted 12/20/18
We had an excellent appointment with Dr. Joshi. He was very kind and thorough in explaining the procedure for me. Also, my appointment was right on time. Thank you.
Lorraine Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Hirsch is amazing. BUT, the girls checking in patients were terribly rude.