Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

925 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Geibel is very personable and will send you in the right direction
Jessie T.
Submitted 06/17/22
They are always extremely professional very nice and very kind and I love Dr joshi. Extremely good bedside manners.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/16/22
First time to meet Dr. Hirsch. He took the time to explain the MRI results and possible procedures to help alleviate pain.
George T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Hirsch is the consulate expert in spinal pain management. I would recommend home anyone wanting to get a pain relief strategy.
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff is excellent, caring, cheerful and professional. I’m so impressed with Dr Joshi’s demeanor, assessment of my issues and conservative approach to my treatment plan. For once, surgery was not the preferred option but may eventually be necessary. After having been seen and treated by numerous doctors over the years, I can say. without reservation, that he is one of the very best!
Bridget W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Provider was very knowledgeable and concerned with my overall recovery.
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great experience
Kathy J.
Submitted 06/10/22
I came back to Doctor because he is wonderful. He performed my Cervical Stenosis surgery a few years back.
Marvin I.
Submitted 06/09/22
Personal, professional and responsive
Curtis W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Simmons and his staff are excellent very efficient and very well-versed
Robie A.
Submitted 06/09/22
I just hope the referral to pain Mgt gets to go through sooner than two weeks like I was told.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Finally a Doctor Who listens to every word you say and works out with you exactly where the pain is and exactly how to fix it. Only a handful of doctors I would recommend and Doctor Hearsh is one of them.
Alice H.
Submitted 06/04/22
I really would recommend you to all people that I know very good doctor .
Gail E.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Geisel was thorough and patient with all my questions. Had a course of action right away that seems cautious but necessary. JoAnn was cute and helpful. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Something happened with the prescriptions the Doctor ordered and I have to wait until Monday to talk to the office about them. The pharmacy had no record of receiving them . Very friendly and courteous office staff. Doctor Geibel had a good plan of care for me and I was really glad I could be seen .
Jay S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great doctor
Wylie S.
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff was very nice and professional The Dr. Was very compassionate and caring
Charlotte D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Awesome staff And Dr. Pipkin is the best
Bobby K.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Pipkin took time and explained to us what's going on
Velmalynn H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everything went fine and Dr Jenne was very nice!