Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

420 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Vasquez Is a kind and considerate doctor. Has a great staff.
Johnny C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Couldn’t have been better
Dorothy S.
Submitted 10/18/19
She is so nice explains things well plus every one is friendly!!!!
Pepito G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Hirsch was very knowledgeable very understanding.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 10/17/19
I would recommend him to anyone who has back injuries.
Austria G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Chi was very friendly & described the procedure to me. Felt very little discomfort,
Helen V.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very happy with all services rendered
Larry R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Geibel and his staff are professional and sincerely care about my well being and health. Takes the time to explain what is going on with my back pain issues and treatment to help.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Probably one of the best Doctors I’ve ever seen. Dr. Joshi had great bed side manner and took the time to explain my X-ray results in detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Joshi.
Darin Y.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was vary nice and helpful
Lauretta D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very thorough explanation of procedure to come
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 10/12/19
I thank the Lord for this treatment that I need for relief of this headache. Thank you for your medical assistance.
Joe C.
Submitted 10/10/19
A little painful not what I was expecting
Doralee B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Vasquez was very warm, informative and caring. He took his time explaining the MRI results and his recommendation. Meeting a new doctor is usually not pleasant but I found myself at ease and surprised with his amount of time spent with me. I never felt rushed and appreciated the in depth detail given by Dr Vasquez. I left his office feeling hopeful my concerns would be met. I would recommend Dr Vasquez to anyone.
James P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Quality care and professional help. Thanks
Christie M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr David Hirsch is amazing, very knowledgeable and has the best bedside manor. He is so good that I insisted he treat my daughter for the damage she has in her spine as well.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Joshi listened and heard me and explained to me everything I needed to know. I finally feel understood!
Barry H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hirsh and his staff was outstanding.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Amazing staff, friendly and professional
Kip G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Top quality in all aspects of spinal health care IMHO. I am 67 and 3 months post op double laminectomy + and looking forward to skiing in 4 months. Many thanks to you, Dr. Joshi and your great team.