Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dry thorough and didn’t jump into surgery mode. Appointment time was on time and staff very professional!
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Geibel has helped me so much & I appreciate everything he has done for me. The office staff has always been pleasant and accommodating .
Nena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Love Dr. Pipkin
Fran C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Personable & professional
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
What a visit to the doctors office should be
Denice R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Love Dr Pipkin. Worth the wait time.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
It was like walking into a friend’s home, The office staff was warm and friendly. Dr. Pipkin visited for short time. He had successfully treated me for back issue 12 years ago. Today I had hip pain, frightened I was facing surgery and beautiful granddaughter’s wedding in 2 months. Dr. Pipkin looking at X-ray diagnosed bursitis and recommended rehab. He Scheduled a follow up in six weeks.
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great
Olga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great Dr Hirsch seems to do his best to help me
Ruben F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Webb and staff were excellent great job Dr Webb
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Joshi has been wonderful. I would highly recommend.
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It was great talked and explained everything clearly thank you
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The doctor is Amazing..
Melinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Joshie is an excellent and very caring Dr. Staff is very professional and helpful. Always a good experience!
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great, nice, beautiful .
Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
A very positive experience with the staff n especially Dr Joshi
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great, I think dr.pipkin and his staff care for their patients with compassion and kindness.
Melony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Simmons is very easy to talk to, answer questions, spends time explaining his diagnosis.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Hirsch is very pleasant, He ensures that all of your concerns are addressed. I trust he has done and continues to prescribe services and procedures that he feel is best suited for my condition.. I am pleased with the the care Dr Hirsch has provide since becoming my Spinal Specialist .