Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

631 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Office staff very helpful. Dr pipkin was very understanding and informative.
Lillian S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Vazquez is so pleasant. He is very easy to talk to. Such a nice gentleman.
Steve D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very helpful
Linda R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Pipkin was very precise in his explanation on my MRI.
Mary O.
Submitted 07/21/21
The doctor was very honest and told me what he would recommend I do. He explained and showed me the reason why.
Joe G.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was excellent, I have never been to a Doctor who looked at all avenues of fixing my problems dealing with pain before thinking I should be opened up like 5 spine specialist that I’ve seen in the past
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent
Querida M.
Submitted 07/16/21
It’s always a wonderful experience when visiting Dr. Webb. He’s very attentive to your problems.
Jeannine H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Geibel is a dedicated professional with a caring attitude who is always looking for the best treatment for his patient. And the staff are friendly & efficient. I highly recommend them.
Pierce D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Simmons is top notch.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Geibel is amazing…very calm,informative, and patient.
Manuel G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Outstanding. Pure professionalism.
Pedro G.
Submitted 07/14/21
He was satisfied with the dr opinions
Martin R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
David S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was professional and very nice. Paperwork was easy and everything was explained to me in detail about future surgery.
Ramona J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Delighted with staff and Dr Webb
Lilia G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Got and apt. The following day. Arrive early at apt. Took E X ray right away results within 30 minutes seen the doctor right away. DR. REAL professional along with the nurse's. Thanks you Dr.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Joshi is one of the few word class top of the line Doctors left in this city. You can tell he likes what he does he shows a strong positive and encouraging demeanor! I sincerely appreciate the honesty integrity that he demonstrated to me today. He kindly told me things I didn’t necessarily want to hear, but at the same time showed me the physical evidence and explained why. We had Sincere personal man to man discussions and with this being said I feel confident that he is trust worthy. Though he told me the same things other doctors have told me. I didn’t quite trust some of the other doctors. His spirit is pure and I trust him with my health.Another big impression was Dr. Joshi didn’t treat me as if I’m just a number or another cow in the heard by trying to rush me in and out. He thoroughly explained details and treated me as a individual and that I highly respect. His team was efficient and respectful.
Lupe P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everybody was friendly and didn't have to wait to see Dr. I was pleased with visit and plan put in place for me.
Victor G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Every time I go in there very professional with what they do