Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

206 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rena R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. David answered all my questions with detail and explained what I need to know. Great doctor.
Juan B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Went well, nurse and doctor did a great job
Maria B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Giebel explains everything throughly and I did not feel rushed,
Cindy F.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Gurwitz really listens and asks questions to make sure he understands the problem then works out the best treatment for your concerns.
Manuel H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Our first visit with Dr. Geibel was excellent. We did not have to wait long. He explained treatment options and gave us all the information we needed for next step in treatment. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Elsa G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Trusting, ease. Wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Joshi and Staff are a keeper.
Mary F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Vasquez is an Incredible person, a brilliant doctor, takes his time with the patient. His staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. Vasquez and his staff are the best in San Antonio at what they do!
Concepcion G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great doctors. Good staff. Would recommend.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Fully satisfied with the surgery
Sherrie C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great Doctor and staff
Lucinda S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Office staff was very polite and knowledgeable. Of course Dr Hirsh is always wonderful. Very knowledgeable and informative. A true caring doctor.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Jenne I listened carefully to my concerns and complaints about my back pain and we worked together to come up with a plan that worked for me. I appreciate being a participant in developing my plan of care. Thank you.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Jenné is very friendly, explains well,makes sure you understand,will take his time & will ask if there's any questions. He's an over all excellent physician. Highly recommended. Thank You Dr. Jenné.
Sylvie R.
Submitted 09/15/18
All staff were courteous, patient and efficient. Especially pleased with Michael’s professional and organizational skills! Definitely a review for a raise is warranted. Dr. Dennis is the best physician I have ever met, and believe me, in my 64 years of living and 30+ years of working with many physicians of different specialties, I have met plenty! He is thorough in his approach, extremely competent, and definitely a people-person as he displays great patience with us patients who often ask a million questions!!!!
Martha C.
Submitted 09/10/18
I have been compassionately reassured by Dr Dennis and Mary, and I feel very confident about the surgery he will perform on myself.
Juan G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great service
Richard H.
Submitted 09/06/18
The waiting period was not long at all. Great staff and Dr. Vasquez was personal and answered all my questions. I like the fact that he didn’t rush me out but made sure that I had all my questions and needs answered.
Pamela P.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great care. Very detailed in explanation of all care provided. Good people all around.
Madeleine M.
Submitted 08/31/18
Always good; sometimes wish appt could be a bit longer though.
Ty K.
Submitted 08/30/18
No waiting