Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

925 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anatolio G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr.visit was good but sending me to Baptist M&S was not good. You can only walk in for an X ray not MRI or cat scans. So to say the least I was upset
Marlene S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Wait time was long, could have pre registered our patient info. Likd the pleasant staff, Dr. Geibel was very attentive and concerned with my health.
Silvia V.
Submitted 05/28/22
Name on my receipt not correct and have not gotten medication sent to my Walgreens’s.
Allan W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very good
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Geibel & his staff are great
Alan W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Good doctor
Kyle P.
Submitted 05/26/22
I was so impressed with Dr Webb and the entire staff. My condition and treatment options were explained carefully to me and I appreciated that.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Joshua did an excellent job in explaining thoroughly MRI results & causes of severe pain. Then made recommendations to begin a series of therapies to bring relief. Courteous & wonderful staff
Alexandro S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good
Jose C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very pleasant
Linda N.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always caring with gentlenesses. Very knowledgeable, honesty. My family would never go to another spinal surgeon. Thank goodness for Dr. Joshi who works miracles and Mary who keeps everyone keeping the office running smoothly
Michael H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent very informative
Abigail M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very attentive when I was describing my pain and helpful in getting me treatment.
San Juana G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone from Dr Joshi’s clinic or Hospital are angels ! I’m always treated as a family member ; with great care ! I Thank you all very much and pray you All stay Joyful and Healthy !!!
Gail A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent visit. Wish doctor would mask up in the office
Billie S.
Submitted 05/17/22
I had a very long wait to see Dr Geibel, but was worth it
Mary T.
Submitted 05/17/22
The Doctors are so good at what they do. Dr. Hirsch is a amazing man.. He has really helped me through with all the pain. Cut my pain pills down.. He is a excellent Doctor.. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Lindbergh H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Made to feel welcome and comfortable! Staff was very accommodating, and let me know what was happening each step of the way. Dr. Webb took time to show , and explain in terms I could understand, what happened and the next steps for treatment.
Merry W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Pipkin gives his undivided attention when meeting with his patients. He listens and explains everything in a manner that helps put one at ease.
James M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience, friendly staff, Dr. scheduled several test to get accurate diagnose of my health issues before treatment.