Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

631 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Hirsch is a great back pain doctor, he is always aware of your needs and solutions to improve your every day life health improvements.
John A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Nice employees. Did not have to wait a long time.
Francisco C.
Submitted 07/02/21
As soon as we walked in the door the staff greeted us and made us feel welcomed. We were attended to shortly thereafter. Dr. Web saw my husband and he was very nice and explained everything very thoroughly. We walked out of there feeling that we were well taken care of. Thank you, staff…y’all are a true blessing
Mario F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Superb!!!!!!
Lonnie B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great diagnosis and treatment plan
Carolyn P.
Submitted 06/29/21
A Doctor that knows what he’s talking about.Took time for me,he’s a good Doctor will recommend him to others
Malvia R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Received excellent treatment.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Good information from Dr Geibel Only negative would be one hour wait
Glenda T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Joshi is very caring and covers everything so you understand everything. He is excellent at his craft and such a blessing to me.
Rachel J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Thank you for being so kind and gentle with broken people who just want to feel better. Y'all are the best ❤️
Grace Z.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Giebible’s is very good at making you comfortable with and he takes the time to explain all the things that he is asked my experience was very well and thank him for all he did for me.
George G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always on time and professional
Karen W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Jenne & his assistant were very friendly, knowledgeable & thorough. The atmosphere seemed professional yet relaxing at the same time.
Maria Elena K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Receptionists courteous. Doctor provides super service. Cognizant of needs.
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Wait too long in patient room
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was great
Jose R.
Submitted 06/15/21
A very positive visit with Dr.Joshi. I look forward to Dr.Joshi''s guidance in addressing my condition.
Felix M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Real good.Dr
Jose M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Well pleased thank. You
Vicki S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Joshi is knowledgeable and professional. He immediately inspired confidence in me that he could help me with my back problem. The staff is excellent as well.