Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

176 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Throughout the entire surgical process, Dr. Vazquez-Seoane and his staff have supported my family and I wonderfully. I am anticipating a speedy and complete recovery, with their guidance. I can’t say thank you enough.
Lorna S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Exactly what I wanted to happen. Someone listened to my explanation, asked the right questions, did X-Rays, & then the doctor checked out the information and gave me his educated explanation. A few options were suggested and a referral for another specialist, and I was done. Thank you!!
Harry A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Long time patient. Appointment was timely and great care given.
Ronald H.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great, have always been satisfied.
Nieves H.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very professional and friendly
Natalio C.
Submitted 07/12/18
I was extremely satisfied with my visit with Dr. Dennis. He explained everything in a very caring and easy to understand manner. He gave me all the time necessary to pose questions and concerns. The entire staff is wonderful. All are very caring, friendly and helpful. Everyone in that office make you feel welcomed and special.
Glenda D.
Submitted 07/11/18
The staff was very nice and polite. And the doctor took his time with me and spoke to my husband over the phone. Everyone was very caring.
Martha C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Hirsch and his team are very in tune with situation and I so appreciate his and his teams “bed-side manner” I want to thank him and his team for the visit today, I believe we made headway!!!!
Bernabe C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Clerks were very courteous.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Quick and thorough. I had hoped Dr. Gurwitz would order an MRI, and he did.
Etta M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Good
Martha C.
Submitted 07/09/18
Meeting to get results of CT scan
Mark F.
Submitted 07/03/18
When emailing the summary to the patient it needs to be detailed. The information emailed had zero notes from DR nor his request to order a CAT scan.
Mark H.
Submitted 07/03/18
I liked that he took plenty of time with me.
Janice B.
Submitted 07/03/18
I am very happy with Dr Geibel. I wish the insurance company was that satisfying!
Melody W.
Submitted 07/02/18
It is always a good experience!
Maria H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Excellent Dr attendance Very professional
Tammie H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Geibel was a wonderful doctor. I had back surgery last year. I would highly recommend him. Thanks for the wonderful job that you and your team did.
Antolin Z.
Submitted 06/28/18
Like I've said before Dr Hirsch treats his patients with kindness & Genuine Concern. He treats everyone with compassion
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/28/18
I’m Astatic -I’m almost pain-free after years of suffering -Dr. Hirsch was heaven sent and found the right spot. I can’t thank him enough .I recommended Mr. Esquivel in talking to him at my doctors office -he is also suffering from back - was going to check his insurance . Will never hesitate to recommend Dr. Hirsch . And years of going to doctors I’ve never met anyone like Dr. Hirsch he is a special person .