Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Awesome
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fantastic Dr Hirsch has my back
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Nice staff and Dr.Hirsh makes the visit comfortable. Gets right to the point and root of your back pain, etc
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Awesome
Concepcion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I Dr Paul Geibel He takes the time to explain
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Jenne is knowledgeable, clear in explanations, and reassuring. He has a complete sense of his patients concerns and helps patients relax their fears.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr was very kind, took his time & explained everything. The next he called to see I was doing. No other dr has ever done that . Very grateful for Dr's that care about there patients.
Kristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The doctor was fantastic at explaining my results and going over next steps.
Elida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I was very pleased with my visit today with Dr Hirsch. He takes time with me regarding my symptoms. He and his staff are caring and courteous. I received a shot on both hips and he made sure I felt comfortable and secure.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Good visit
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Surgery went good stable removal wnet good loce he good wander fulstaff
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone was very nice dr was wonder explain exactly as i neede to here
Rosie V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
It takes to long to see the doctor when you appointment is at a certain time
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Geibel performed surgery on my back on August 30, 2022. He is ex- tremely knowledgeable and I appreciate his relaxed attitude that helped to settle my apprehensions about this procedure. As those who recommended him to me, I also will highly recommend him to others. Knowledge, skill, manners , winning combination!!!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
VERY Pleasant visit. Felt completely at ease.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Experience was good a knowledgeable for me
Lafenis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great 100%
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Good service, employees, and always professional.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Gieble took his Time to explain my back issues. The front girl was very patient in explaining how to WK the tablet to ck in.
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Joshi is very sweet & takes his time explaining everything to you. He makes sure you understand the plan.