Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

420 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Took way more time with us than other doctors do allowing him to both listen to and talk to us. He explained options clearly.
David O.
Submitted 09/25/19
The Doctor, very helpful !
Richard G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Hirsch was so helpful. He took the time to provide thorough explanations and assure we understood what we were dealing with with my condition.
Myrtis M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everything is going great. My Comal Dorsal Stimulator is working so well that I forget it's there. I'm back in the gym exercising as good as I used to years ago...actually...better than I used to. Thank you Dr. Garza ;)
Joella D.
Submitted 09/22/19
Successful! Much less pain. Thank you!
Joe C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Good
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was quite happy finally meeting with Dr. Joshi. He listened to my concerns without the “ my way or the highway “ attitude I got from the last consult at the VA. I believe that between him and Dr. Lou, my pain management doctor, that we can come up with a care plan that will be beneficial to assist me getting back to a semi normal life.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Dennis was very good. Ordered x-rays.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent
Rita O.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. VaVazquez-Seoanand staff were great.
James R.
Submitted 09/12/19
This was my first visit to the S Tx Spinal Clinic. I was impressed with the quality and competence of the receptionist and nursing staff. They were very friendly and genuinely concerned about my care. Dr Jenne attentively listened to my complaints and concerns and explained in depth how he could treat them. He expexplained in detail what I could expect. I was very encouraged about my future health after this visit.
Laura L.
Submitted 09/07/19
Everyone from Dr. vasquez, Toni his nurse and the x-ray tech. Were absolutely.wonderful, professional,very patient in listening to me. Thank you.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Vicki P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Friendly caring staff, from check in, nursing, to Dr. Jenne.
Curtis W.
Submitted 08/26/19
I saw Dr. Geibel at his New Braunfels office and was very pleased with the staff. All were very knowledgeable and Dr Geibel was excellent. I would recommend Dr Geibel to anyone who is needing a back doctor.
Cruz M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have a great doctor Dr. Hirsch he is an Asian doctor I have gone from a 10 to a 1 in my pain he is a very intelligent doctor and communicate with you at all times great Doctor
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Hursh is a amazing doctor. He’s very caring and works very hard at tryin to make you feel better
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
Julia C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Finally seeking results
Jimmy H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great