Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

206 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Joshi is an awesome Dr./Surgeon, whose care does not end after surgery. He continues to assure you get back to a satisfactory level of living. He was my gift from God.
Jimmie B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Staff upbeat and they are very professional. Always have a smile.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 08/27/18
Just fine
Jimmy H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Neck much better Ready for right side
Cheryl T.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very much relief from pain
Pamela F.
Submitted 08/23/18
What I most like about Dr Simmons: when you are his patient , you are his only concern. He doesn’t treat you like a steer at a stockyard. He’s not trying to run you through his office to just “see” patients. He gives you the time you need. He takes you, your life and his job ver seriously.
Magdalena S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Vazquez is wonderful. He is amazing at what he does, very polite and he truly cares for his patients.
Kathy A.
Submitted 08/22/18
I left with good knowledge and satisfaction with the care, attention and plan of care I receive from Dr Vasquez-Seoane
Rick H.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Geibel and Staff are always Courteous, Knowledgable, Honest, & Helpful.
Jasmine D.
Submitted 08/14/18
Always provides detailed explanation and sensitive to our concerns.
Lucrecia H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Garza and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Garza is a great Dr. He makes sure that your issues are taken care of. He explains everything very well so that you know what is going on and how to take care of it. Thank you Dr. Garza for everything you do.
Donna A.
Submitted 08/10/18
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very,caring ,and helpful to my situation.
Gary N.
Submitted 08/09/18
I like Dr Garza’s precautions approach with his diagnoses and his bedside manner in that he listens to his patients and answers all their questions in terms they can understand instead of confusing medical jargon.
Denise S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great bedside manner. Caring and very straightforward.
Ann M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Takes care of the pain. Great bedside manner.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent! Loved meeting Dr Garza. Extremely pleasant and very down to earth!!
Glenda D.
Submitted 08/08/18
The nurse was very nice and friendly. She talked to me like I was a person not just someone to get out of her way. And Dr. Vazquez is amazing. I like it when the doctor takes his time and explains everything so I can understand.
Joe M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Hirsch is an excellently skilled physician who takes the time to listen to you and understand the causes so he may provide the best course of treatment for each individual patient. I have had several procedures performed by Dr Hirsch over years and all have been successful and provided significant improvement.
Geisla B.
Submitted 08/06/18
Since my first visit w/ Dr.Hirsch, I have felt very comfortable with him, in discussing my treatments & conditions. He is very open, honest & knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend Dr. Hirsch to any & everyone.