Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

808 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda O.
Submitted 02/02/22
Competent staff, kept me informed, I felt positive.
Pat R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Wonderful!!!! Very professional and courteous!! Great staff and Dr.
Benita R.
Submitted 02/01/22
What can I say,except that Dr Hirsch is the best!!! That's why he's been my doctor since 1998!
Jack S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Outstanding facility and staff
Becky A.
Submitted 01/29/22
I had a GREAT experience with everyone one. This was my first time seeing Dr. Joshi and he was very thorough which I really appreciated. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you all!
Sammie H.
Submitted 01/29/22
Waited a while in room. But worth the wait
Karla C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very caring and professional
Frank M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very patient and understanding.
David M.
Submitted 01/25/22
PERFECT
Gary B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Having an appointment with Dr. Geibel is always a Good Experience. I get straightforward input from him, he listens, doesn’t offer Med-Speak, is always receptive to questions and provides me accurate concise diagnoses. I have seen him off and on for almost 20-yrs. and a visit to him remains top notch.
Katheryn B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Simmons was very kind and understanding. He gave me a few options to consider about pain management
Romualdo O.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly, Knowledgeable,
Juanita S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Geibel has been my lower back injury for some 20yrs or so I has given me the ability to walk and enjoy life again without pain. I am blessed to have him handle my case even being under worker comp care I have referred Dr Geibel to a lot of people since my injury they saw how much pain I was in and the different In me since my surgery with Dr Geibel I am very grateful for his service
Nellie S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Amazing Dr.
Debra M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Joshi, his assistant Deanna, and the entire STSC staff are wonderful to deal with. Their response to everything is prompt and explanatory in terminology a normal patient can understand. I don’t even have enough words of praise to offer for Dr Joshi. You can teach/learn surgical procedures and skills but Dr Joshi’s moral character, level of caring, compassion and empathy is not something that can be taught; it is truly who he is! I thoroughly trust his opinion and expertise. If you’re a prospective patient….I don’t think you can find a better combination of dr and person.
Carlos L.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was very happy with my visit with Dr . Paul Pipkin he was very thorough with MRI results.l like him very much
John L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very attentive listens to your problems great bedside manner
Sylvia H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very nice n helpful ready to help , l was not able to because of pain, the girls were ready to help
Norma H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Pipkin cares for each of his patients and takes his time to listen and find solutions. Very conservative. Surgery last resort..The best.
Annette K.
Submitted 01/10/22
The hospital & staff were great!