Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

299 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Helpful staff, friendly office
Dominga G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great visit,Dr.answered all my questions I was very satisfied. I am glad I decided to go ahead with the surgery ,Thanks
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Thank you Dr Geibel for your professional advice & information.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Receptionist was very nice and Dr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others.
Diana C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Dennis is an excellent physician! He is caring, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to patient’s issues. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dennis!
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/28/19
I feel that the examination went well and was satisfied with the plan going forward to address my issues. Staff was amazing and Dr. Gurwitz was professional, yet very easy to talk to. Great 1st impression .
Gerald S.
Submitted 02/25/19
He reviewed the MRI and Xrays and gave me his prognosis. Seemed to be fair.
David L.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great Dr to have.Very honest,open to talk to,cares about his patients.
Robert L.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Geibel is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to his patients.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/19/19
In my opinion, Dr Joshi is one of the most thorough, considerate, nicest and educated orthopedic surgeons I have ever had to perform surgery on me. He is thoroughly prepared for his cases and he is so genuine. He is just the best because he is really concerned for his patients.
Waunita R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was very satisfied with my visit.
Andy B.
Submitted 02/19/19
First class doctor and team.
Juanita S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very over all please with staff and my Dr visit
Laura R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very professional experience. He answered all questions. And my neck surgeon. That put my neck where it could move like a neck again. Fantastic Surgeon and a gentle man that cares about his patients immensely. ♥️
James M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very informative
Brittney S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Joshi is always great to see. We appreciate his knowledge and expertise. The wait was a little too long, not taken back until almost a hour after our appointment time.
Adam G.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have gone through many years of back pain, that being said have been to many doctors. Dr. Garza’s staff is very courteous and very polite, the first thing that was done before seeing the doctor.., I was given an exray and when I was seen the dr. He explained what he saw wrong with my back before I explained it to him, l am very impressed with dr. Garza’s knowledge and experience in his field. Thank you, look forward to my next visit
Richard L.
Submitted 02/05/19
I’m 77 years old. Dr. Jenne performed lower lumbar surgery on my back one year ago today. The results were everything I hoped for. Outstanding surgeon.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Geible is always good. I guess that justifies the 1 1/2 hr wait before seeing him