Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

254 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudy A.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent
Letha A.
Submitted 10/19/18
My experience was very positive, and thorough.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very timely seeing the doctor. His conservative approach to help my pain is very much appreciated.
John U.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Vasquez I would recommend to anyone.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/15/18
The appointment schedule was on time. Dr Simmons and his staff are outstanding with communication and care.
Charlie T.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Joshi has an excellent personality. Along with his remarkable education he demonstrates his know how in his keen understanding and explanation of your orthopedic problem(s). His explanation and mannerism really make you feel secure in having your surgery.
Victoria V.
Submitted 10/09/18
Loved the promptness and the attention the staff and the Dr provide
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/08/18
A very caring and thoughtful Dr. Takes his time and explains everything.
Rena R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. David answered all my questions with detail and explained what I need to know. Great doctor.
Juan B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Went well, nurse and doctor did a great job
Maria B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Giebel explains everything throughly and I did not feel rushed,
Cindy F.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Gurwitz really listens and asks questions to make sure he understands the problem then works out the best treatment for your concerns.
Manuel H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Our first visit with Dr. Geibel was excellent. We did not have to wait long. He explained treatment options and gave us all the information we needed for next step in treatment. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Elsa G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Trusting, ease. Wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Joshi and Staff are a keeper.
Mary F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Vasquez is an Incredible person, a brilliant doctor, takes his time with the patient. His staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. Vasquez and his staff are the best in San Antonio at what they do!
Concepcion G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great doctors. Good staff. Would recommend.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Fully satisfied with the surgery
Sherrie C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great Doctor and staff
Lucinda S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Office staff was very polite and knowledgeable. Of course Dr Hirsh is always wonderful. Very knowledgeable and informative. A true caring doctor.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Jenne I listened carefully to my concerns and complaints about my back pain and we worked together to come up with a plan that worked for me. I appreciate being a participant in developing my plan of care. Thank you.