Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

631 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther M P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Soon as I walked into the office, I felt a sense of calmness. From the Front desk to seeing Dr. Joshi, it was an amazing experience, I had confidence in the next step of recommendations that Dr. Joshi took time to discuss with me. He's down to earth and puts himself in your shoes. I will highly recommend anyone needing a Surgeon to visit Dr. Joshi. Thank you to all employees who helped at your Wiseman location in San Antonio!!
Maria M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional, very fast , great service from nurse and doctor .
Katie S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Hirsch is not only a brilliant doctor, he is also is very kind and caring. He and the staff at South Texas Spinal Clinic always try to figure out what the best possible treatment it is for all the ailments I have come in to see them for, and to provide relief from my conditions as soon as possible. I am very grateful to have these medical experts to help take care of my health.
Adolf V.
Submitted 06/07/21
I like that he was right to the point.
Maria J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Geible took his time to address all my concerns. He is such an awesome doctor.
William P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Gieble keeps you informed. Like his bedside manner.
Dora M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Dennis and Staff are excellent in their procedures.
Delfina G.
Submitted 06/03/21
It took a little time to see the doctor but once I got to actually see him, it was worth it. He listens, is patient and knowledgeable. He explains in laymen terms. He is wonderful n I would recommend him highly.
Susan E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr . Pipkin took his time to explain the surgery. He answered all my questions. I continued to feel in safe and caring hands.
Sally F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Dennis and staff are kind and very knowledgeable
Maria T S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I trust Dr Vasquez with my health and know he has my best interest in mind; always professional and attentive and seeks answers to my questions.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Medical attention was fine. Wait time was very long
Orinda M.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was my distinct pleasure to finally meet a physician who explained in MRI detail what has been causing my pain for decades and actually have a game plan.
Donald H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Super and great service!!
Sharon K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Superb!
Sue B.
Submitted 05/20/21
I consulted with Dr. A. Joshi on May 12, 2021. He was personable and very kind. He was interested in my case and listened attentively as I explained my issues. He then suggested some options for me to consider. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Joshi was respectful of my age (81 yrs.) and gave me time to make my own decision about moving forward. I plan to see Dr.Joshi again and would certainly recommend him to my family and friends!
Mary L.
Submitted 05/01/21
It was good
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Pipkin Sent from God with Healing Hands I Walked out if Spine Surgery with Absolutely No Pain if I Hadn't know I had Surgery I wouldn't of Known After Several Drs Telling me i needed different surgery cutting me in front and Back and installing Sever Hardware in My Body I saw Dr Pipkin and after Suffering 5yrs after I broke my Femur with Sever Back Pain and it running down the back of my 2 legs and Always Falling down And in 1 Day after surgery No Pain after Surgery I walked out of the Hospital like I didn't even have Surgery and the Pain Gone that I Suffered with for 5yrs. GOD Blessed Dr Pipkin With Healing Hands.But What I Admired Mostly His Honesty and Professionalism to Truely be Honest with Me what All I just Needed to Be Done to Make Me live My Very Independent life living alone at the Age of 66. So Thank God I didn't have the surgeries the other Drs which were more Sever wanted me to do. So if your in Pain Dr Pipkin will be Honest with his Patients and "Not" Do Any Unnessary Procedures. DR Pipkin is A God Send And a Doctor you can Trust to be Honest with Your Health
Cynthia R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr was very nice. And explained everything very well.
Betty H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very helpful. Together we decided that the only thing to do was fix problems in my neck and spine.