Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

808 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone was very helpful and I was given excellent service. Only thing was long wait times.
Dale H.
Submitted 01/07/22
The doctors are great and through. Some of the staff are a little bit brass until you get to know them. They do get their part of the job fast and quick,&they are great too. Only bad thing is waiting time to see the doctor. It's not front office it's just some of the procedures end up taking longer then they anticipated, which inturn causes delay. Wish front office would let us know when checking in. So, those who come on time are more understanding and make a decision weither to stay or reschedule.
Gillermo G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Webb is very professional and efficient
Jay S.
Submitted 01/06/22
No problems,
Kathryn C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Susan M.
Submitted 01/04/22
I was very pleased with the service I was provided.
Lyn Ann J.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Hirsch is a professional caring and concerned doctor. I have been seeing him off and on since 1989. He has always worked to get me feeling better. Staff are continuing working to make things work smoothing.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Short wait time and friends staff
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/19/21
Best back doctor around! Dr Geibel listens and gives clear explanations and choices. He’s an excellent surgeon. I recommend him to anyone who is having problems with their spine. His office staff is wonderful.
Brian J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Hirsch and his staff have a great bedside manner and I have been pleased with their standard of care. The Pain patch they prescribed has made a very significant improvement in my quality of life.
Adelaida F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Pipkin and staff very cordial and professional and also adhering to safety protocols.
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Pipkin went over how I have been feeling.
Doreen S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Geibel is an awesome caring person he has wonderful bedside manners the best Dr ever
Richard M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great, and professional
Leticia R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Was seen by Alaina the PA listened to my concerns about my pain. Brenda is Always great
Elva S.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great, thanks
Maria P.
Submitted 12/12/21
Very good
Jessie T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very nice very professional great bedside manners
Regina W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Pipkin was so gracious and really seem to understand my pain! The check in was very efficient and friendly!
Gilberto E.
Submitted 12/10/21
everything went excellent. everyone was really informative and helpful.