Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

206 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann Marie D.
Submitted 08/05/18
Exceptional!
Charlie T.
Submitted 08/04/18
I was really satisfied that I had found a doctor who had my interest at heart. I was determine not have back surgery, but after talking with Dr. Joshi, his concern matched the information I had read about him. His explanation about my back problems and how he was going to pursue fixing them was very encouraging reassuring to me. The interest he showed by the type of questions asked and examinations ordered made me feel that he had the right approach to correcting my back problems which are serious and numerous. He appeared aware and confident of what to do and eager to take on my case. He demonstrated a "can do" and warm attitude.
Barrie W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Hirsch is an awesome Dr. Always there to try and figure out how to help me. Always straight forward with me. Great sense of humor, I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of his medical expertise. Thanks Dr hirsch!!
Alfred B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Outstanding people person skill demonstrated by Dr. Huirsch.
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Informal lot of info
Diana S.
Submitted 07/30/18
It is always a pleasant experience. Dr Hirsh always explains things in a way so I can understand. He is not dismissive. I always feel well taken care of.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr Jenne communicated the details of my condition to me very clearly and took time to answer all my questions. Excellent experience!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very good experience
Jailynn P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Awesome doctor and staff.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Vasquez listened and gave me a plan to improve my back pain. Two days later I was feeling much better.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Throughout the entire surgical process, Dr. Vazquez-Seoane and his staff have supported my family and I wonderfully. I am anticipating a speedy and complete recovery, with their guidance. I can’t say thank you enough.
Lorna S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Exactly what I wanted to happen. Someone listened to my explanation, asked the right questions, did X-Rays, & then the doctor checked out the information and gave me his educated explanation. A few options were suggested and a referral for another specialist, and I was done. Thank you!!
Harry A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Long time patient. Appointment was timely and great care given.
Ronald H.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great, have always been satisfied.
Nieves H.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very professional and friendly
Natalio C.
Submitted 07/12/18
I was extremely satisfied with my visit with Dr. Dennis. He explained everything in a very caring and easy to understand manner. He gave me all the time necessary to pose questions and concerns. The entire staff is wonderful. All are very caring, friendly and helpful. Everyone in that office make you feel welcomed and special.
Glenda D.
Submitted 07/11/18
The staff was very nice and polite. And the doctor took his time with me and spoke to my husband over the phone. Everyone was very caring.
Martha C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Hirsch and his team are very in tune with situation and I so appreciate his and his teams “bed-side manner” I want to thank him and his team for the visit today, I believe we made headway!!!!
Bernabe C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Clerks were very courteous.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Quick and thorough. I had hoped Dr. Gurwitz would order an MRI, and he did.