Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

808 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry C.
Submitted 12/09/21
I loved the staff and Dr Pipkin was able to immediately see what the main problem was with my back and treat it with the least amount of medicine or surgery. So many surgeons go straight to this, "Needs surgery". Appreciate Dr Pipkins approach and care for me. Didn't feel like a number and if I ever need more help I will return to him.
Caroline L.
Submitted 12/08/21
My experience with Dr. Joshi and his staff was excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Joshi.
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor Pipkin and his staff are caring and professional they are a great team
Charlotte D.
Submitted 12/06/21
The Best-the Staff is the best. I have been with Dr. Pipkin for 20 years and he is a incredible Dr
Eloina B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent care
Ricardo M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great experience
David R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr.Vasques has been very instrumental in my healing and recovery, I am glad I was referred to Him, he's done wonders for me, The Spinal Clinic is a great facility with some great Doctors and Staff, Toni also has been always so kind and helpful, thank all of you there! I recommend Dr.Vasquez and the Spinal Clinic to all I can.
Melanie K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Geibel has been a life saver. I was in chronic back pain due to a pinched nerve, and he performed a lumbar laminectomy. I am pain free for the first time in over a year. I highly recommend him!
Linda D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Really like Dr. Webb. He’s very nice and listens to you. The staff are courteous and prompt.
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Fine
Lina G.
Submitted 11/25/21
All the staff from the receptionist to the Ms Toni to Dr. Vasquez were wonderful! They took their time to listen attentively and answer all our concerns with professionalism and compassion. Thank you :)
Monte W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very pleased, everyone very professional & courteous.
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good experience!
Rene R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Joshi is very caring, great at explaining and answering questions, staff is excellent
Kenneth G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Hirsch is excellent! His care, concern, explanations, etc are all top notch; the staff works very smoothly together.
Sanaullah K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Webb had all the time to listen to my medical history which made me believe in his advice. The way he explained to me what my options are and the treatments available showed me what an amazing doctor he is. The staff in his clinic were very supportive and friendly. After consulting multiple doctors for my spine problem, I now believe I am in good hands. Thanks Dr. Webb.
Pamela H.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was by far one of the best doctors’ visit I have had during the pandemic. Their attention to safety is so very appreciated . My physician compassionately and efficiently provided the information I needed to continue my progress .
Max B.
Submitted 11/16/21
The P A did a good job explaining things & pointing out issues on the MRI & X-rays.
John M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Good interaction with R Geibel and staff. Wait time was really long. Saw doc 90 minutes after appointment time.
Anson R.
Submitted 11/15/21
I couldn’t ask for a more caring, concerned, to the point Doctor with a good Sense of humor Thanks Dr Hirsch I feel I’m well taken care of