Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Hands down the best doctor! Between Dr Jenne, his nurse Patsy, reception desk and the hospital staff, I had the best experience! They were ALL so very hospitable and their care was genuine. I’d recommend them to anyone!
Jayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent appointment
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Victor has been most helpful these last several weeks. I am still “a work in progress” and will be continuing my therapy with Victor. I just met with Dr. Joshi and my therapy will be extended.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
He explained in detail my issues and in layman’s terms. He is a very nice person.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Kind and courteous care.
Teresa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very knowledgeable and is working hard to help me. I’m a wreck so he has his work cut out for him.
Sharron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional Respectful Patient
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr.Geibel is an amazing doctor
Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very knowledgeable and straight to the point. Very professional and I respect his opinion. I have no problem taking his advice and going with his game plan. I wish I would have met him earlier in my life!!!
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Pipkin is always very generous with his time when I see him. I greatly value his knowledge and patient care.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
My treatment at this facility has always been more than expected
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
He was so understanding about my health problems !!! So thankful I found a doctor that really can relate with this auwful pain with my back , thank You Lord
Mildred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Professional and caring
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Pipkin is the best!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Efficient, caring, and patient. It was good to speak with someone who these characters.
Terri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Joshi was great!
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He was great and explained everything.
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Webb provided me with a great explanation of what was going on in my lower back with pictures that he explained in depth. He was personable & answered all my questions with great patience. Thank you, Dr. Webb!