Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

176 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna P.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Is very informative. Office Staff is awesome.
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr was very thorough and treated us with dignity and concern
Oscar S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent n friendly service
Maria M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Honestly was all I asked and it’s exactly what I got.. it’s awesome thank u so much. Staff was great as well
Linda B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Joshi explained the procedure carefully for me so I am prepared for surgery.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly, respectfull, professional staff and caring, gentle, well educated, exceptional physicians.
Corinne R.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Vasquez and Toni are a good team; very professional and caring. It was nice to be remembered since it has been 2 and 1/2 years since my previous surgery. Dr Vasquez explained everything thoroughly. Toni is on-the-ball and keeps everything flowing smoothly. XRay Tech was professional and courteous.
Dolores S.
Submitted 05/04/18
It was very good. I walked in & right I got called. The x- rays were done good also. Very kind. Dr. Vasques was very kind & kind.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Vazquez is a very caring and thoughtful position. He Is a excellent spinal surgeon
Laura L.
Submitted 05/01/18
I appreciate Dr Hirsch letting me know what's going on with me and doing best to help me thru this very painful experience.
Caron S.
Submitted 04/30/18
Progessional, caring.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr Hirsch is always Fantastic!!
Shirley B.
Submitted 04/26/18
I think Dr.Geibel is a wonderful Dr. and has a great staff. Would highly recommend him to everyone
Rudy A.
Submitted 04/26/18
I wish I knew more doctors, that were so polite and well mannered in the office as well as at the bedside. I give Dr. Jenne a AA+.An excellent surgeon. Good follow up , for a whole year. We fall in love c him. We will refer all our family and friends to Dr. Jenne in San Antonio.
Janice K.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr Simmons is the best. He is very caring and compassionate. I just feel better after talking with him. I know he is taking good care of me. And Brenda is also the best. She is so good at her job and she makes you feel like a friend.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/26/18
I had an injection in my right hip @ L5/S1to relieve pain. It has been successful.
Philip H.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr Hirsch, after a delightful greeting only he could give, reviewed my MRI and came up with a treatment plan. He expressed genuine concern and addressed a multitude of questions. Fantastic physician!
Sherry H.
Submitted 04/19/18
The staff could not be more helpful. I did not have a wheelchair and they could see I was in severe pain to walk. They got me a wheelchair and pushed me everywhere I needed to go. I hadn’t seen Dr, Joshi in 4 years but he remembered me like it was yesterday. He wasted no time giving me options to rid me of this pain as soon as he reads my MRI. An appointment was quickly made for me same day for MRI because I live 100 miles away. Dr. Joshi still has the greatest nurse “Mary” so friendly and efficient.
Sharon F.
Submitted 04/18/18
Excellent
Rueben S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Geibel listened to my concerns and explained in detail the plan for taking care of my problem.