Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

206 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Etta M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Good
Martha C.
Submitted 07/09/18
Meeting to get results of CT scan
Mark F.
Submitted 07/03/18
When emailing the summary to the patient it needs to be detailed. The information emailed had zero notes from DR nor his request to order a CAT scan.
Mark H.
Submitted 07/03/18
I liked that he took plenty of time with me.
Janice B.
Submitted 07/03/18
I am very happy with Dr Geibel. I wish the insurance company was that satisfying!
Melody W.
Submitted 07/02/18
It is always a good experience!
Maria H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Excellent Dr attendance Very professional
Tammie H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Geibel was a wonderful doctor. I had back surgery last year. I would highly recommend him. Thanks for the wonderful job that you and your team did.
Antolin Z.
Submitted 06/28/18
Like I've said before Dr Hirsch treats his patients with kindness & Genuine Concern. He treats everyone with compassion
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/28/18
I’m Astatic -I’m almost pain-free after years of suffering -Dr. Hirsch was heaven sent and found the right spot. I can’t thank him enough .I recommended Mr. Esquivel in talking to him at my doctors office -he is also suffering from back - was going to check his insurance . Will never hesitate to recommend Dr. Hirsch . And years of going to doctors I’ve never met anyone like Dr. Hirsch he is a special person .
Richard P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Follow up apt.
Donna G.
Submitted 06/26/18
The best doctor ever... cannot express how much I appreciate Dr Geibel for taking away my pain and giving me a chance for a better quality of life..thank you Dr Geibel
Ann M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Hirsch is a great dr. He finds your where you are hurting and takes care of the pain. He's friendly and caring.
Durrett P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Friendly, prompt, and professional care at the first available appointment that addressed my health issues. Each office visit makes you feel like you are an important part of this family.
Jerri L.
Submitted 06/22/18
Had to wait a long time, but I was very happy with the attention I received
Hilda S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very good doctor would recomand him Everyone very polite.Outstanding staff.
Corinne R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Everyone is wonderful. I am very happy with my surgery results. Dr Vasquez is amazing!
Steven W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Outstanding! The office staff was very prompt; organized and courteous as was the nurse and Doctor Vasquez was excellent! You should be quite proud of your entire staff! Thank you
James H.
Submitted 06/10/18
Follow-up fm surgery, response was positive!
Mario D.
Submitted 06/07/18
Best group of profesionals in laredo