Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

420 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Moving forward… That’s a good thing. Thanks much!
Teresita M.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor is awesome real good doctor have so much patience whit everybody real good person
Olga R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Geibel was super nice and explained my problem throughly. I was very satisfied with my first office visit
Bernice H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have been seeing Dr. David Hirsch, DO, for many years. He is the only one to relieve my back pain after another MD had failed. He is now the only Dr. I see for any spinal problems associated with my arthritis.
Mark A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Hirsch was very knowledgeable and very thorough
Susan B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Gurwitz took the time to explain everything in detail. Staff was great and did not have to wait to be seen by doctor.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Pleasant, professional, communicative. Surely recommended.
Curtis S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone very nice able to take good csre of our need going forward.
Erica S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great bedside manner
Johnnie Kay B.
Submitted 07/06/19
It was good, but had to waste over an hour to see Dr was in room 2
Johnnie B.
Submitted 07/06/19
It was good, had to wait in room over an hour before I saw the Dr
Kathryn A.
Submitted 07/03/19
First time visit. Everything was professional and timely. Dr. Joshi set up a concise game plan to determine exactly what's wrong and how we're going to address it.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Waiting time is only problem but was better this time.
Gregory D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Easy to make appointment, staff friendly and helpful and doctor didn’t keep me waiting
Enrique F.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was very pleased with staff n Dr.
Fred G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Did not see Dr Jenne, but saw Dr Meadows who was very helpful.
Peggy F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Wait time was a little longer than usual. Dr Geibel spent plenty of time with me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon.
Billie M.
Submitted 06/24/19
I love Dr. Hirsch, his manner is excellent and he makes me feel relaxed. He explains treatment in a way that is easily understood. He told me when the first treatment didn't yield much is results, he said "I refuse to fail."
Cindy F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Joshi is always willing to take the time necessary to help me understand the different aspects of my proposed procedures. Very thorough in making sure all other possibilities are satisfied before we actually get to surgery. This staff is really awesome.
Virginia P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Satisfied