Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boerne, TX & Fredericksburg, TX

631 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann A.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Joshi is so down to earth, takes time to explain everything to where you (a non physician,) can understand. He made me so comfortable and I felt like I can trust him. I don't get that feeling with just anyone. I look forward to seeing him again.
Judy R.
Submitted 02/28/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr Pettyjohn. He's calm calms his patients when they are around him. His office staff are very professional. My back after surgery feels really good, I can walk with out my hips hurting. I can't thank them enough. Judy Reininger
Gracy R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Everyone in office is great. Dr Hirsch is very pleasant. Great experience only. All of them are very kind and caring.
Sheila G.
Submitted 02/10/21
I have the highest regard for Dr. Garza. He is easy to talk to, he answers questions so I know what is happening or not happening with me. I appreciate his honesty and desire to remedy whatever hurts even if that means referring me to someone else. He listens patiently to what I have to say and never rushes the visit. His staff is very friendly and I can tell that they are there to assist in any way they can. Dr. Garza and Belinda are two of my favorite people.
Ricky C.
Submitted 02/09/21
It was my first face to face visit with Dr PettyJohn. He seems to really care about me and my back. Very enjoyable visit.
Randal E.
Submitted 02/09/21
My visit with Dr. Joshi was informative and professional. He came across as a caring Medical Dr. who listened to his patient and answered all questions that I had.
Emily G.
Submitted 01/11/21
My initial appointment was awesome, but now with my new insurance I can now go to STRIC for CT ordered by Dr Vasquez, but I need a new order. The problem is getting disconnected after being on hold for 12 minutes which is frustrating. I understand this practice is a busy #1 group, just fix the phone system please, I’m in pain.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/22/20
My visit with Dr. Xu was very positive.
Emily G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Vasquez is a very compassionate and professional orthopedic surgeon who was very informative regarding my medical condition. I will recommend his medical expertise to family and friends very highly.
Kellie H.
Submitted 10/13/20
My mother saw Dr. Webb after breaking her arm in a fall. He was kind, thorough and patient with his explanations and recommendations. His staff is warm, friendly and competent. I recommend him highly!
Lynn B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Geibel and his staff have always been helpful and very nice. I have another family member that has seen Dr. Geibel also and she is happy with him and the staff also. I give Dr. Geibel and his staff the best rating possible.
Sierra J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Simmons has been my doctor for more than ten years and he has taken amazing care of me. He is always charismatic and very polite. I never have any complaints with him and I am always telling me friend and acquaintances with back problems to use him because he is so awesome.
Bergen D.
Submitted 09/18/20
I really liked Dr. Joshi. He explains things well and was easy to talk to
Pedro M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Comfortable with staff and doctor. Professional and Friendly.
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Vasquez was sincere and listened to what ails me. He explained my options and had an order for a CT created for me.
Judith C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Joshi was very thorough in his explanation of my condition. He listened and answered questions with knowledge and genuine concern for my situation. My options were explained in an understandable manner.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very courteous and very professional
Kasey W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Joshi is kind, thorough and most helpful in all aspects of my care.
Donna H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Kind, caring and discussed possible causes of pain and options for treatment. Greatly appreciate his time and advice.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/13/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Vazquez for over 15 years. From my first visit he said: "don't worry I will take care of you". From feeling my life, as I knew it, was over to leading a normal life has lived up to his compassionate first statement to now. Now at 71, I continue to play golf and dance with my wife. I would never go to another physician except the ones Dr. Vazquez recommends for pain management and primary care.