Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

299 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie T.
Submitted 12/26/18
My best experience and l have had many with arthropedist is with Dr. Joshi. He is by for the kindest doctor who has provided Health care for me. He listen with rap attention as you explain your medical problems and attempts to ask questions to clearify the understandings of your problem. His vocabulary, countanance, and cL arity in explaining things instill confindence that “l want this doctor.” Doctor Joshi has to be one the most experienced active orthopedic.
John J.
Submitted 12/25/18
Excellent toprate
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I had a great visit with Dr Jenne. He’s a great doctor and very thorough.
Jane T.
Submitted 12/20/18
We had an excellent appointment with Dr. Joshi. He was very kind and thorough in explaining the procedure for me. Also, my appointment was right on time. Thank you.
Lorraine Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Hirsch is amazing. BUT, the girls checking in patients were terribly rude.
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. visit was outstanding and so were the staff. Thank you all for helping me with my concerns.
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/11/18
receptionist Maria greeted us with smiles and professionalism and made the doctor visit very relaxing
Miguel T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very prompt and thoural. Friendly environment and very professional
Priscilla S.
Submitted 12/08/18
He's an awesome Dr.
Gladys A.
Submitted 12/04/18
We discussed how I was doing. Dr. Joshi recommended that I try yoga. Look it up u-tube. After our discussion he wanted me to come back in 6 months.
Carlos H.
Submitted 12/04/18
The greatest surgeon on the planet.
James S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Jenne (and staff): Thanks for a great experience- down to the office staff, radiology tech, nurse, and, of course, Dr Jenne for a great visit. I'm sure I'll hate the McKenzie exercises but appreciate the advice. Kudos to Dr. Mayer for the referral! Personally, I hope I won't need your services anymore but if I do I would want your expertise! Thanks for a great experience!
Gloria V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Vasquez and staff were awesome
Gary R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Was seen promptly and satisfied with the route of future care.
Manuel M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Vasquez and his staff are always so nice and on time. Dr Vasquez tells you everything you need to know . I highly recommend him.
Eva A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great good experience
Cornelius M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr Gurwitz and his staff always provides highly professional and thorough results in evaluation and treatment. His conservative approach coincides thoroughly with my desires.
Paulette J.
Submitted 11/06/18
My doctor , M David Dennis is the best doctor that I had ever had. 10 years ago he did my back surgery and I never had any problems with my back .he’s taking care of me now I would never want to go to any other doctor for my back .please tell your friends , and Family members is you have any problems with your back .thank you Dr. Dennis have a blessed evening God bless you god be with you is my prayer for you Ms Paulette Johnson
Romulo T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Frank F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very professional and very complete.Office staff is very friendly