Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located throughout San Antonio and South Texas

4.84/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Geibel & his staff are great
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Good doctor
Kyle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I was so impressed with Dr Webb and the entire staff. My condition and treatment options were explained carefully to me and I appreciated that.
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Joshua did an excellent job in explaining thoroughly MRI results & causes of severe pain. Then made recommendations to begin a series of therapies to bring relief. Courteous & wonderful staff
Alexandro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very pleasant
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Always caring with gentlenesses. Very knowledgeable, honesty. My family would never go to another spinal surgeon. Thank goodness for Dr. Joshi who works miracles and Mary who keeps everyone keeping the office running smoothly
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent very informative
Abigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very attentive when I was describing my pain and helpful in getting me treatment.
San Juana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone from Dr Joshi’s clinic or Hospital are angels ! I’m always treated as a family member ; with great care ! I Thank you all very much and pray you All stay Joyful and Healthy !!!
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent visit. Wish doctor would mask up in the office
Billie S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I had a very long wait to see Dr Geibel, but was worth it
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The Doctors are so good at what they do. Dr. Hirsch is a amazing man.. He has really helped me through with all the pain. Cut my pain pills down.. He is a excellent Doctor.. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Lindbergh H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Made to feel welcome and comfortable! Staff was very accommodating, and let me know what was happening each step of the way. Dr. Webb took time to show , and explain in terms I could understand, what happened and the next steps for treatment.
Merry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Pipkin gives his undivided attention when meeting with his patients. He listens and explains everything in a manner that helps put one at ease.
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience, friendly staff, Dr. scheduled several test to get accurate diagnose of my health issues before treatment.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Webb and staff are great!
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Hirsch makes you feel like you really matter to him and that he will do everything possible to alleviate your pain. His sense of humor also helps because laughter is good medicine.
Aidan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Highly recommended as they were quick and efficient with their processes to check you and get seen by the doctor. The doctor was incredibly informative and respectful with his responses. We absolutely recommend.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I had to rush during todays visit. I had to pick up my kids from daycare and school by 3. I told the staff and Dr if we can please rush although I know he doesn’t like to rush…anyways they did my procedure, and got me out on time. Thank you for helping me keep my appt and pick up my kiddos on time. I’ll schedule early next time lol