Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

206 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evanessa G.
Submitted 06/06/18
Muy buen trato de todo el personsal y el doctor muy profesional
Kayce Z.
Submitted 06/06/18
I highly recommend Dr. Jenne to anyone that is considering spinal surgery! He took the time to listen to the history of my back pain and offer treatment options. I was a surgical candidate, but I felt no pressure from him to have surgery. When I decided that I was ready for him to repair my spine, he met with me and my husband and answered all the questions we had and gave me great confidence in his surgical expertise. I have had complete relief of my back pain and I credit Dr. Jenne. Another positive is wait time for my appointments was minimal and the office staff is always courteous. I am extremely happy with my experience with Dr. Jenne.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great
W S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Hirsch gave me a shot in the spine yesterday and when I got up this morning I was pain-free. My neuropathy is much improved. Thank you Dr. Hirsch.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/04/18
5 Stars. Dr Simmons is an excellent spine surgeon. I had surgery for Stenosis last year and the outcome was total relief from the pain. This year I will have Dr Simmons do surgery for a herniated disc. Compleatly recommend Dr Simmons.
Lucinda S.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr Hirsh is great. explained My procedure and was very good when he gave me my shots.
Gloria C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr A Joshi is very thorough and is always open to listening to his patients. Great dr.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/24/18
It was very helpful to me. I was able to do paperwork before hand. Instead of the office. Saved me time.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/20/18
Very pleased with this doctor.
Flor F.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr.Vasquez listened to me and provided the treatment I needed. I love how understanding and respectful he is.
Donna P.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Is very informative. Office Staff is awesome.
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr was very thorough and treated us with dignity and concern
Oscar S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent n friendly service
Maria M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Honestly was all I asked and it’s exactly what I got.. it’s awesome thank u so much. Staff was great as well
Linda B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Joshi explained the procedure carefully for me so I am prepared for surgery.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly, respectfull, professional staff and caring, gentle, well educated, exceptional physicians.
Corinne R.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Vasquez and Toni are a good team; very professional and caring. It was nice to be remembered since it has been 2 and 1/2 years since my previous surgery. Dr Vasquez explained everything thoroughly. Toni is on-the-ball and keeps everything flowing smoothly. XRay Tech was professional and courteous.
Dolores S.
Submitted 05/04/18
It was very good. I walked in & right I got called. The x- rays were done good also. Very kind. Dr. Vasques was very kind & kind.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Vazquez is a very caring and thoughtful position. He Is a excellent spinal surgeon
Laura L.
Submitted 05/01/18
I appreciate Dr Hirsch letting me know what's going on with me and doing best to help me thru this very painful experience.