Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
South Texas Spinal Clinic -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

South Texas Spinal Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Alamo Heights, TX & Boerne, TX

254 total reviews

South Texas Spinal Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Spinal Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very,caring ,and helpful to my situation.
Gary N.
Submitted 08/09/18
I like Dr Garza’s precautions approach with his diagnoses and his bedside manner in that he listens to his patients and answers all their questions in terms they can understand instead of confusing medical jargon.
Denise S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great bedside manner. Caring and very straightforward.
Ann M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Takes care of the pain. Great bedside manner.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent! Loved meeting Dr Garza. Extremely pleasant and very down to earth!!
Glenda D.
Submitted 08/08/18
The nurse was very nice and friendly. She talked to me like I was a person not just someone to get out of her way. And Dr. Vazquez is amazing. I like it when the doctor takes his time and explains everything so I can understand.
Joe M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Hirsch is an excellently skilled physician who takes the time to listen to you and understand the causes so he may provide the best course of treatment for each individual patient. I have had several procedures performed by Dr Hirsch over years and all have been successful and provided significant improvement.
Geisla B.
Submitted 08/06/18
Since my first visit w/ Dr.Hirsch, I have felt very comfortable with him, in discussing my treatments & conditions. He is very open, honest & knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend Dr. Hirsch to any & everyone.
Ann Marie D.
Submitted 08/05/18
Exceptional!
Charlie T.
Submitted 08/04/18
I was really satisfied that I had found a doctor who had my interest at heart. I was determine not have back surgery, but after talking with Dr. Joshi, his concern matched the information I had read about him. His explanation about my back problems and how he was going to pursue fixing them was very encouraging reassuring to me. The interest he showed by the type of questions asked and examinations ordered made me feel that he had the right approach to correcting my back problems which are serious and numerous. He appeared aware and confident of what to do and eager to take on my case. He demonstrated a "can do" and warm attitude.
Barrie W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Hirsch is an awesome Dr. Always there to try and figure out how to help me. Always straight forward with me. Great sense of humor, I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of his medical expertise. Thanks Dr hirsch!!
Alfred B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Outstanding people person skill demonstrated by Dr. Huirsch.
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Informal lot of info
Diana S.
Submitted 07/30/18
It is always a pleasant experience. Dr Hirsh always explains things in a way so I can understand. He is not dismissive. I always feel well taken care of.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr Jenne communicated the details of my condition to me very clearly and took time to answer all my questions. Excellent experience!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very good experience
Jailynn P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Awesome doctor and staff.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Vasquez listened and gave me a plan to improve my back pain. Two days later I was feeling much better.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Throughout the entire surgical process, Dr. Vazquez-Seoane and his staff have supported my family and I wonderfully. I am anticipating a speedy and complete recovery, with their guidance. I can’t say thank you enough.
Lorna S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Exactly what I wanted to happen. Someone listened to my explanation, asked the right questions, did X-Rays, & then the doctor checked out the information and gave me his educated explanation. A few options were suggested and a referral for another specialist, and I was done. Thank you!!